Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

Really appreciated the complimentary "open the box" nurse consultation service. Receiving all of those meds at once was a bit overwhelming and the nurse really helped me understand each item and how to self-administer.

10/10

Butler, NJ

10/10

Pompton lakes nj

I want to say that the service that Heather provided me was above and beyond. She knew I needed my meds the next day and due to the pending snow storm, she personally dropped it at my house. I want to thank you her.

9.7/10

Stirling NJ

10/10

Always very helpful! Another positive experience!

10/10

Kansas City, Mo

10/10

10/10

Very professional and helpful!

10/10

Delray Beach, FL

10/10

Chester

Very helpful from start to finish. I also found your videoes on the website super helpful also. I would recommend Schraft’s to anyone.

10/10

Kearny NJ

10/10

I love you guys...thanks for removing one portion of the stress of infertility.

10/10

Gladstone Nj

10/10

Washington NJ

Great with customer service

10/10

Summit NJ

10/10

East Orange, NJ

10/10

8.9/10

Sayreville NJ

Excellent customer service.

10/10

Monroe NJ

I have been pleased each time I have ordered medication from Schraft’s!

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

My experience with this company has been by far the best experience I’ve ever had with any service. Every person on the phone has been caring and easy to talk to. The ease in which my questions were answered and difficult deliveries were taken care of was amazing. They also have gone above and beyond in my opinion to be friendly and down to earth so I did not feel as though I was speaking to customer service but a friendly face with all the answers. Very professional and I am an extremely happy customer. Happy holidays to you all!

10/10

Brick NJ

I just didn’t need the 600mg vile after all but that’s more due to the nurse then the pharmacy but now know that if I need it again next month I just will only need a 300mg vile to make 900!

9.6/10

Gainesville, Florida

10/10

Chester nj

Love the facility the staff is very knowledgeable, attentive, caring and professional.

10/10

Budd Lake NJ

9.7/10

Nutley NJ

10/10

Nipomo, CA

9.3/10

10/10

manalapan, nj

Thank you all for making the ordering process so simple and stress free! The staff is amazing and so helpful!

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

Schraft's nurse was extremely helpful with the walkthrough of the medications. It is good to know what i will be dealing with (especially shots). Also, when I had some medications that were not covered by insurance, Schraft's people were helpful in transferring the prescription to a pharmacy where I can use a coupon (at huge discount). Overall, super responsive, professional, and helpful.

9.7/10

Lafayette, CO

It was amazing!!!

10/10

Naperville, IL

10/10

Santa Maria CA

9.3/10

The pharmacy customer service was excellent. I did want to alert you however that FedEx delivered my meds to the wrong address. Luckily that person was a Good Samaritan and thought to call the number on the box, so I did still get my meds. But you may want to lodge a complaint with FedEx (which I also did but haven't heard anything) because that would've been terrible if I didn't get my meds. Thanks! 🙂

10/10

Freehold, NJ

10/10

You all are always very helpful and kind!! Thank you!

10/10

Arroyo Grande CA

This is in regards to my first shipment— I realized as I was about to place a refill, that the one medication I received on nov. 2 expired 25 days later — not even long enough for me to finish the medication! So for several days I was taking expired medication bc it never occurred to me that this medication would have expired in 25 days! I am taking it to hold onto a pregnancy and I think it is ridiculous I was sent a bottle where I couldn’t even finish the medication inside, why did I even pay for the full bottle then?! This is incredibly irresponsible on Schrafts part. This isn’t something I should hav had to worry about— so my husband had to drive 45 minutes to go pick up a new bottle so I would no longer be taking expired medication.

9/10

NJ

10/10

10/10

West Milford

10/10

Somerset, NJ

Everyone I speak to is so helpful and professional it's refreshing. The initial person I spoke to was very helpful with doing an emergency pre authorization and shipping so that I could receive and start my medication on Thankgiving. They also applied a coupon to my order to minimize my out of pocket cost which is always greatly appreciated. This company has exceptional customer service than often today is non existent in other companies or medical offices. Thank you.

10/10

NJ

10/10

Birmingham, AL

Everyone who helped me was so nice! Shipping was super fast. Everything was easy! Thank you so much!

10/10

Hamilton, NJ

3ml syringes and 27 gauge needle missing. Luckily I work for doctors office and was able yo get these supplies last minute. B

8.7/10

10/10

ALways great customer service

10/10

Tulare ca

Fast, friendly customer service - such a comfort in the midst of a stressful time.

10/10

Ozark, Alabama

7.4/10

10/10

Jyoti was amazing! In a stressful situation, she was patient and extremely caring

10/10

Somerset, NJ

My medications took longer to be approved (not Schraft's fault); however, I had to keep calling every day to get an update on my order. A woman I spoke to on Saturday 11/17 told me to "wait an additional month" to begin my IVF cycle because she couldn't get me my medication before the Thanksgiving holiday. Thankfully, someone else I spoke to on 11/19 was able to rectify that. You should never allow your employees to say that to someone who has already gone through so much waiting trying to conceive. Additionally, nobody from Schraft's ever notified me that one of my prescriptions was sent to Aetna Specialty Pharmacy. So when my box from Schraft's finally arrived I was missing a medication... and was never notified this would be the case. To top that off, Aetna Speciality Pharmacy (who I was instructed to contact) had NO record of the prescription, so Schraft's actually never sent it. Three extremely frustrating situations that have overall diminished my opinion of Schraft's. Thankfully, only one representative I spoke with was rude. The rest of the women I spoke with were very helpful and tried to set everything straight. I have also expressed my frustration with your pharmacy to the RMANJ team, who is staying on the lookout for other dissatisfied customers. I am hoping that if (or when) I need to go through another medicated IVF cycle, if Schraft's is again the recommended pharmacy, you can redeem yourselves. Based on my current experiences, I would never recommend your pharmacy. What a disaster.

6.4/10

Branchburg NJ

7.9/10

Plainfield

Such knowledgeable, polite, and sensitive people.

10/10

Springfield ohio

10/10

Washington, DC

9.9/10

Parsippany, Nj

10/10

Washington DC

Michelle was absolutely wonderful! Thanks for a speedy shipment and your kindness

10/10

Flemington NJ

Helpful and efficient.

10/10

Lyndhurst

The nurse who did my consultation was so great! Her efforts to explain everything and then seek our answers when she wasn’t sure was amazing. She should be commended on her “bedside manner”

10/10

West Orange, NJ

Just an amazing group of people.

10/10

Randolph

The woman who helped me was so kind and helpful! She answered all of my questions and made the process of refilling my medications so easy. Wonderful experience, as always!

10/10

Medford, NJ

10/10

Montclair NJ

Needles and syringes should not be charged for if needed to administer medication

10/10

Very polite. Great service.

10/10

Hillsborough

10/10

Fairfield, NJ

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

your team continues to be a joy to work with!

10/10

Louisville

It would have been nice to have a receipt with all medications with prices.

9.7/10

New Orleans, LA

Every time I've ordered medications with Schraft's this past year, I've received nothing but top notch service. Dealing with infertility takes a huge emotional and financial toll on you as a couple and the injections can add to the anxiety that is already at an all time high. Your staff help take this down a notch with the kindness and compassion that radiates through the phone. Thank you!

9.6/10

Midlothian

My medication was delivered to another woman’s house. Not your fault the box clearly had my information on it. The driver only looked at the house number. I almost didn’t receive my medication.

7.4/10

Freehold, NJ

10/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

Victoria Kaplan was the nurse who assisted me and she is outstanding!!! She took the time to explain everything for me- incredible customer service.

10/10

Monroe Twp, NJ

Very helpful always ensured medication was received right on time.

10/10

10/10

Milwaukee Wisconsin

As always, I had another greasy expy with schraft's 2.0.

10/10

Easton, PA

10/10

Dorothy has been amazing with helping me. She deserves a raise 😉

10/10

Kenilworth, NJ

Staff was very helpful!

9.7/10

Somerset, NJ

You’re company has been such a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and super nice staff.

10/10

Robbinsville NJ

10/10

Matawan NJ

10/10

Wayne, New Jersey

Amazing experience! I had a lot of trouble on my last night of medication with the trigger shot. I called the emergency line around 7:45 PM in a panic and both the nurse and pharmacist stayed late at the Cedar Knolls office to wait for me and help me out. I got there and they had brand new medication ready for me and helped me mix and administer the shot. I am SO grateful for their help and they put me totally at ease. I wish I had their names to call them out specifically! Thank you again!!

10/10

Springfield, NJ

It's always a pleasant experience calling Schrafts for my medications!

10/10

Lakewood NJ

9.6/10

Bloomfield

I had a pleasant experience with the pharmacy. I had to refill a prescription and I spoke with Gloria who was so attentive and sweet even with my crazy ranting. She helped me figure our everything I had to do in order to make sure I received my medication I needed that night. I wish all pharmacy’s were as easy to work with as this one. Gloria is a true asset to your pharmacy.

10/10

Blairstown NJ

Very professional and friendly staff. Helped me through the whole process. Very fast shipping

10/10

Hanford, CA

10/10

Visalia, CA

10/10

West New York, NJ

10/10

I could not receive any open the box call on scheduled day and time, and that was sad.. Other cordination is so far fine.

7.7/10

NJ

10/10

Hi,

I want to commend your employee Jossey. She was my point of contact the minute I submitted my request for quote and helped me all the way through. She was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. She definitely made my experience a good one. I will definitely recommend Schrafts to anyone who needs specialty prescriptions. Jossey made it feel like I was working with my local family owned pharmacy!

10/10

Dubuque, IA

Amazing people and service. When you are going through so much stress having one less thing to worry about is absolutely incredible. So grateful to Schrafts for being there for me.

10/10

Gladstone NJ

Excellent service

10/10

Randolph NJ

8.9/10

10/10

Somerville NJ

10/10

Clark, NJ

I’ve aleays had a very friendly person on the phone taking the order and this last time she was able to get me a $100 off since I had a bad experience with my IVF MEDS getting ruined. We ordered most of my entire IVF meds through this pharmacy and have had a great experience

10/10

Bakersfield CA

Was great!!!

9.7/10

Ca

10/10

Clark, NJ

I am highly dissatisfied as when the prescription order was place . I was being informed that Insurance approval yet to come and based on that I paid $189 out of pocket to assure medication supplied to me at right time with the assurance the money will be reversed to the credit card account the moment the approval come.
Its been more than week I did not receive any intimation or did the money back even I am not sure whether the approval sent to my insurance as i dont see the claim in my insurance portal

3.6/10

woodbridge

They are amazing! I wouldn’t choose another place.

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

10/10

Township of Washington, NJ

Every time I have called someone picked up and were so nice and helpful. I feel like the entire staff is cognizant of patients' emotional state through fertility and handle that well during calls about prescriptions and how to administer (including last minute freak-outs over refilling mid-cycle on a weekend). Thank you all for not making this part of the fertility journey any more difficult than it has to be. You all are amazing in my book. Your local driver in Morris County is so sweet too!

10/10

Landing

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and respectful

10/10

Dayton, Ohio.

10/10

Jersey City NJ

Wonderful- thank you!

10/10

Cranford, NJ

10/10

NJ

9.9/10

10/10

10/10

Medford, NJ

The gentleman who called me regarding my prescription was so very kind and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that others from the pharmacy were polite, pleasant and caring as well. Keep up the fantastic work!

10/10

Basking Ridge, NJ

Fast and friendly service, willingness to efficiently solve my issues.

10/10

Tempe, AZ

10/10

Hillsborough

Lupron was 3 days late. Delayed treatment

6.7/10

Gainesville Fl

10/10

Clinton, Mississippi

10/10

Chester nj

I needed the medications next day, on a Saturday. You delivered on time and with accuracy, thank you!

10/10

Gainesville, Florida

10/10

Bloomfield NJ

10/10

Denville,NJ

I'm very pleased by this pharmacy.

10/10

West Bloomfield Michigan

No complaints. Very friendly staff and easy to use pharmacy! Thank you.

10/10

Waterloo, IA

10/10

Lyndhurst

Always a pleasure and easy experience!

10/10

Cherry Hill, NJ

Your team has been amazing. The best experience of this entire process. The people I interacted with at Schrafts were courteous, professional, one time and helped with any questions I had. They called me before I had to call them in a panic. They remembered things about my scheduled drugs long before I did. Schrafts has been great. I especially appreciate the inside of the box coming with a "you don't have to open this along." I didn't need to call that number because I have been through this before, but if this was my first time, that would have been extremely helpful. Keep up the great work and THANK YOU.

10/10

Louisville, KY

10/10

BUTLER, NJ

10/10

Freehold

Had an financial issue and was quickly resolved. Video instructions are fantastic and were well used. All staff have been professional and caring.

10/10

Orlando, FL

10/10

My nurse was excellent. She took great care to explain the medication and the appropriate way to administer the medication. I had several questions and she was very patient and thorough with her explanation. Thank you.

10/10

10/10

Omaha, NE

This is the worst pharmacy i have ever had to use.
Meds were not delivered to my house, i had to drive and pick them up.
I called 3 days in a row and confirmed that i will be paying out of pocket and meds still were not shipped.
When i arrived i had to wait for 40 minutes because "they are applying discounts", "They are packing your meds"...
There was even nowhere to sit in the pharmacy lobby.
When i needed another med (trigger shot)- i got call that Schraft's can't do it and they have to order it from another pharmacy (which btw delivered everything just fine) and it will be more expensive.
Horrible experience.

3.3/10

9.3/10

Lindenwold, NJ

This was my first experience receiving medication at home and everyone I spoke with was very patient and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable with what was in the shipment and how to use it.

10/10

Hillsborough, NJ

Heather was amazing in every way!

10/10

Tinton Falls Nj

Great experience!

10/10

Covington, LA

10/10

10/10

Denville,NJ

very pleasant experience. easy to work with.

10/10

Woodland Park NJ

It was great.

10/10

Okemos,MI

One of the easiest and painless medical ordering I have ever done

10/10

Freehold NJ

9.6/10

nj

Excellent service! Very impressed 🙂

10/10

Montclair NJ

10/10

oxford nj

10/10

oxford nj

10/10

Rockaway, NJ

10/10

Longwood, FL

10/10

West Melbourne FL

I always have a great experience with schraft's 2.0. I had a complication with one of my medications and called to speak to a nurse. The nurse was very helpful and made me feel a lot better. Everyone is pleasure to speak to and very helpful. Thank you!

10/10

Easton, PA

The choice of having all my medications with you was the best one Thanks to Heater and Marisa!! They both were absolutely amazing! Their service quality, professionalism and care is stunning. I couldn't ask to be assigned for better then them.

10/10

JERSEY CITY

Always on time, courteous and professional service

10/10

Butler, NJ

very friendly people when I had to talk to someone

9.9/10

lexington ne

10/10

10/10

Green Village

10/10

Manville

10/10

Great customer support. Easy ordering process.

10/10

Birmingham Al

10/10

Elmwood Park

Usually my order is perfect but only got needles, no syringes and incorrect needles at that

8.9/10

NJ

Usually my order is perfect but only got needles, no syringes and incorrect needles at that

8.9/10

NJ

10/10

Great!

10/10

Lakewood NJ

10/10

south bound brook nj

they forgot my sharps container which I reminded them multiple times about

8.6/10

10/10

10/10

10/10

Ewing, nj

10/10

Always a pleasure to work with.

10/10

Flemington NJ

9.7/10

Lakewood New Jersey

10/10

East Hanover, NJ

I liked that I was able to immediately speak to someone when I had questions. I never had to wait on hold which make a stressful process just a bit less stressful. Thanks Schrafts!

10/10

Nutley NJ

10/10

Albuquerque, NM

10/10

Neptune NJ

10/10

West Milford

10/10

7/10

If you all have anything or no of anyone that can help me with ivf prices please give me the information

10/10

Grandview Mo

Everyone at Schrafts 2.0 is so nice and helpful. I appreciate it because this process is long and draining and having something like ordering medications is another process you’d think would be a pain but it’s not!

10/10

Carlstadt, NJ

10/10

10/10

Middlesex, NJ

This was my first time with Scrafts and the staff was all very nice, educational and over-all great. Thank you!

10/10

Toms River, NJ

Super satisfied until I found out I cannot do returns.
Within reasonable time,(5 days) returns should be acceptable.
What do I do with $700 dollars worth of medication I no longer need within three days of ordering?

9/10

Mariposa California

10/10

NJ

10/10

Lodi, New Jersey

Staff very friendly and helpful.

10/10

Lafayette, LA

Everyone is always so amazingly helpful. Thank you so very much!!

10/10

Leonia

Only point I was disappointed on the service was shipment address. I requested the package to be sent to my permanent address, but in fact it was shipped to another address.

9/10

Atascadero, CA

Always friendly and extremly helpful no matter who you get on the phone. Love dealing with schrafts and their staff.

10/10

Middletown, NJ

10/10

Fanwood

10/10

Fanwood

10/10

mamaroneck, ny

10/10

Pearl River

Truly exceptional care. Your teams and not only knowledgeable, you also try to find the best price possible and show amazing kindness.

10/10

Springfield Ohio

Thank you!

10/10

I had a care coordinator who was supposed to call a last minute medication into my local pharmacy and never did before closing for the day. I had to call RMA directly to have a doctor call it into my CVS, so I wound up being a day late with my medication. The rest of my meds ordered were excellent minus that snafu.

9.4/10

Flemington NJ

Totally impressed with how caring Jossy and Viktoria were through my journey! What an amazing group to help you along the way.

10/10

Nj

10/10

Easy & fast

10/10

Edison, NJ

10/10

Nutley,NJ

10/10

Montevallo, AL

Thank you so much!

10/10

Lincoln park, nj

Each and every time I’ve spoken to a schrafts representative they have been helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. The urgency of your products is completely understood by the delivery people. Wonderful experience all around!

10/10

Manalapan

Great and seemless service. I’ve never worked with a specialty pharmacy before and am very impressed.

10/10

Westfield, NJ

So easy and people are wonderful to deal with. One time the customer service agent needed to research something and was willing to do the leg work and call me back with an answer. She called me back promptly with an answer.

10/10

Wyckoff, NJ

10/10

Jonesville, LA

I was upset I didn’t get alcohol swabs with large order of injectable meds and that when spending 4,000 dollars on meds I had to pay for a sharps container as per first person I felt with. On second contact about split order I was promised sharps container and alcohol swabs free of charge ( yet to get this part of order so we will see).

7/10

Middlesex,NJ

10/10

Wallingford ct

10/10

Chester nj

nice

10/10

Newark, NJ

10/10

Mine Hill, NJ

10/10

Deltona, FL

Thank you for the prompt service. I can relax knowing my medicine will arrive on time.

10/10

Pace, FL

10/10

The insurance did not approve the amount of medication so last two month I had to refill about 3 times paying a copay at each refill and having to worry I didn’t have enough meds. This month someone at your pharmacy was able to get insurance to cover the amount and then waived the copay due to the error for the last two months of having to pay for all the copays.

8.9/10

NJ

Kind and helpful staff. Willing to stay after hours to administer medication. Thank you!

10/10

Lyndhurst

Thank you

10/10

Milwaukee

10/10

Miami, FL

Always super helpful and friendly.

10/10

New Orleans

10/10

9.1/10

The Scrafts team was helpful in sending out new medication when UPS failed to deliver on time.

9.1/10

Columbus,OH

Using Schrafts was so easy and I am thrilled that my clinic uses you guys as their pharmacy. Thank you so much!

10/10

Trinity, FL

10/10

Gladstone NJ

10/10

AVENEL NJ

I didn't receive one part of my prescription. Your staff is amazing one of the nurses went out of her way to come and drop it off so I can have it in time.
It was unbelievable!!!!!!
Thank you sooo much!

10/10

Nurse was very knowledgeable and was very helpful

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

10/10

Woodland Park, NJ

10/10

Woodbridge Township

As always... fast, easy, amazing customer service. Pleasure to work with during a time that's essentially a bit stressful.

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

10/10

Columbus

I have had some great interaction with the Schraft's staff. When they first called, two people called on the same day and I was confused. However, after I called back it was cleared up and they were amazing. They were empathetic, supportive and tried to find me the best possible deal on my drugs.

10/10

Louisville, KY

10/10

Piscataway, NJ

10/10

10/10

Representative was wonderful in helping find a coupon and assisting me with my questions.

10/10

Mount Laurel, NJ

10/10

West Melbourne, FL

very very nice people

10/10

Schnecksville

10/10

Jennifer was wonderful- I found out last minute that I needed to renew my meds for fertility and need them that night and I was panicking! She took care of everything so it was a huge stress relief off my mind...thank you!!!

10/10

Stanhope, NJ

10/10

Scarsdale, NY

10/10

Chester NJ

Upon each medication order I have asked to have a copy of my receipt emailed to me. My husband and I have had to call several times before we were finally emailed a copy of our receipt. With my husbands insurance we get reimbursed for all our medication expenses but need a copy of the receipt showing paid.

8.4/10

Carriere MS

9.7/10

New York, NY

Just missing a few items of the order, though once this was acknowledged, it was settled rapidly.

9.7/10

NY, New York

9.9/10

10/10

Wood Ridge NJ

10/10

Jamesburg, NJ

10/10

I called on a Saturday to ask a question and they went above and beyond to help me! Victoria even called me again on Monday to check and see how I was doing.

10/10

Ponchatoula, LA

I loved how every single person who I came in contact with asked if I was being helped. Great customer service!

10/10

Springfield, NJ

Very professional.

10/10

IVF is tough all by itself, but with Schrafts2.0 even last minute needs are handled with expertise to help reduce the IVF stress! Well done!!

10/10

East Brunswick, NJ

The prescription on the bottle is not consistent with the one from doctor's office. This causes a lot of troubles.

3.1/10

Gainesville

10/10

Loved working with you, thank you!

10/10

Springfield

10/10

Toronto,ON, Canada

Fastest delivery ever!!

10/10

Ny ny

Can’t thank you enough for all of your help during our IVF process! I would highly recommend Schrafts to anyone going though IVF!

10/10

Davenport, IA

10/10

Absolute pleasure to order from! Make everything a breeze and everything arrives super quick

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

10/10

Newton NJ

I was very pleased with the service. Thanks so much for making my experience easy!

10/10

West Milford

10/10

Santa Maria

10/10

Old Bridge, N

Your staff has gone above and beyond for me during my ivf process. They have helped with refills and calling the doctor for clarification multiple times. This has helped ease my stress during a very complicated time. Thanks for being the best!

10/10

Louisville, MS

I experienced patience and professionalism. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Schraft's.

10/10

Plainfield

I'm so thankful that I have been able to work with your staff during this difficult time in my life. Everyone has been so nice, never matters who answers the phone - everyone is so patience and kind. For those phone calls, I actually hung up feeling relieved. Thank you to all of you!

10/10

West Caldwell, NJ

I was charged more than the amount I was quoted for my medication without prior notification because one of my medications was on national backorder and was replaced by another, which was more expensive. When I called to ask about this issue, a manager called back very quickly, explained what had happened, apologized, and refunded the extra charge, which I greatly appreciated! He handled the situation in a professional and thoughtful manner!

10/10

Albuquerque, NM.

I had a great experience with the company.

10/10

Elizabeth

Everything was great! One tiny thing was that I never received an email shipment notification so I didn't know when the package was arriving.

9.9/10

Columbia, MO

10/10

Cedar Knolls

10/10

10/10

SOUTH BOUND BROOK

My representative was so amazingly helpful and compassionate.

10/10

Mount Laurel, NJ

10/10

All reps were absolutely amazing! Thank you for having such a wonderful staff!

10/10

Brick nj

The care and compassion that the staff have for the patients is wonderful. I had medication that was ordered incorrectly and the way the staff helped and took care of it was amazing. They were able to send the medication out the next day and I received it in Bermuda the following day.

8.6/10

Smiths, Bermuda

Schrafts did forget to include 5 vials of my medication however they were extremely helpful, they called me back immediately and they shipped what was missing overnight at no cost to me!! Love the customer service and we will order again through schrafts because of our wonderful experience!!

9/10

Monmouth il

10/10

Extremely helpful and polite staff! Amazing experience and glad to be connected with them!! Highly recommend!!

10/10

Harrison, NJ

10/10

Hackettstown NJ

great and very nice

10/10

shawnee ks

10/10

10/10

Very accommodating to ensure my medication was ok while traveling on the road and staff took extra precaution

10/10

Morris Plains, NJ

Excellent service

10/10

NYC

Great experience.

10/10

FL

Awesome service. Got my medicine when I needed it!

10/10

Bethel Heights, AR

Hi,
Everyone has been very helpful - especially everyone that got involved in the disaster with FedEx. I’d encourage you to seek another vendor if it is a systemic problem in DC. I seem to receive all kinds of packages from them - on Saturdays - without issue. Medical supplies seem to go missing, which may be a result of FedEx foul play. Many thanks to Jossy for her help.

10/10

Washington DC

Wonderful experience

10/10

Woodbridge nj

10/10

Hillsborough NJ

10/10

Santa Maria, CA

The videos were very helpful and gave me confidence in giving myself injections when I was once scared to even just look at a needle.

10/10

Butler

9/10

Wonderful!

10/10

Lake Mary, Florida

10/10

virginia beach

Always a pleasure to deal with.

10/10

Jesup ia

Everyone I have spoken to has been helpful!

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

I didn't get a sharps container or alcohol swabs [and didn't know I was supposed to until I had nearly finished the medicine.]
I found the Follistim wasn't quite measured correctly.
bottles of Menopur and the saline look too much alike
the pharmacy should communicate more with my doctor's office about the medicines I should have in my posession and the dosage. As the patient, I'm completely overwhelmed as it is, and it would've been easier if the pharmacy would've clarified with the doctor when I needed which medicine.

8.7/10

new orleans

Very professional and they deliver the medication on time

10/10

Apex,NC

Thank you! What could've been a very overwhelming process was made simple by your staff, who took the time to use plain English to walk me through the whole thing.

10/10

New York, NY

10/10

Denville,NJ

10/10

NJ Towaco

Always so easy to refill orders and get help from the staff!!

10/10

Blue Grass IA

I had no negative interactions with anyone from Schrafts 2.0. Very friendly and fast service.

10/10

Carlstadt, NJ

I wish I could order refills on your website rather than having to call during business hours.

9.3/10

Your staff is great! The gal that helped me was upbeat and very positive. Keep it up!

10/10

Santa Maria, CA

10/10

Homewood

I was so happy with my experience with Schraft's, from them helping me find discounts for my medications to the personal call from a nurse to help me administer them.

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

Always excellent service, the pharmacists and nurses are outstanding, they provide professional guidance tailored to the patients' needs. The phone calls are answered or returned promptly. Very reliable, high quality service overall, the best pharmacy I have ever worked with. Based on my personal experience, I highly recommend their services to anyone.

10/10

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Packaged to understand with ease

10/10

West milford NJ

10/10

Lilburn, GA

10/10

Flemington

10/10

6.9/10

Fishers, IN

I had jossy help me with everything she was the best made it so easy and was very helpful ..

10/10

ALBRIGHTSVILLE pa

Wonderful experience! Wish my insurance covered your services as working with you was much easier than the medications that were handled separately.

9.7/10

North Brunswick, NJ

One dissatisfaction was the quality of phone. It was not clear and full of noise. Otherwise, all was good.

9.7/10

Redwood City

I was very impressed with the personalized service! I've never met a pharmacy that was so knowledgeable and caring.

10/10

10/10

Everyone, (especially Jessica) is so friendly and helpful!

10/10

Lambertville, NJ

the nurse that went over all of my medications was great. she made it very easy to understand everything, took her time, and answered all of my questions!

10/10

hamburg, nj

The staff at Schrafts is absolutely incredible! Even though the pharamacy was closed one Sunday, a pharmacist came in that evening anyway to make sure that I had all of the medications I needed to begin that night. Everyone I have dealt with from Schrafts has been extremely helpful and understanding. Most importantly, this pharmacy is reliable which is necessary when going through any fertility treatment.

10/10

Waldwick, NJ

10/10

Monsey

Everything has been great. Very fast and easy to manage.

10/10

Bridgewater

Everyone I spoke with was very nice and thorough. I appreciate the excellent PR and gracious. Thank you!

10/10

10/10

Denville, NJ

I was disappointed the medication I ordered on Tuesday, 8/28 was not delayed for delivery until 9/4 by FedEX. Schrafts did an excellent job of getting a new order overnighted to me for Saturday delivery since I will run out of medication tomorrow.

9/10

Columbus, MS

10/10

10/10

Colonia NJ

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

Amazing and thorough experience!!

10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

10/10

Hazle Township

10/10

Randolph

Very pleasant experience dealing with the staff

10/10

Haledon NJ

10/10

Lexington, MO

10/10

Manville

10/10

good service!!!

10/10

Every single person I’ve spoken to has been extremely helpful and easy to work with, I got my meds so quickly and with no problems.

10/10

Hackettstown, NJ

10/10

Texas

It’s always a pleasure to order from Schrafts!

10/10

Orlando, FL

Always a great experience and the staff are so helpful and kind

10/10

Blue Grass IA

9.9/10

Bedminster, NJ

8.6/10

The follow up for patients is wonderful, and the staff is SO kind and helpful.

10/10

Summit NJ

6.1/10

10/10

Wonderful staff - so helpful and kind. Thankful that I was able to work with your company.

10/10

Caldwell, NJ

10/10

West Haven Connecticut

Schraft’s was extremely helpful and courteous. The only issue we had is that we didn’t get enough subq needles for our one medication and had order more.

9.4/10

Clearwater, Florida

10/10

New Jersey

Everyone was very helpful and nice to work with !

10/10

Elmwood Park, NJ

The staff truly care for the well being of customers, attend to needs with patience and compassion.

10/10

Jersey City, New Jersey

10/10

Mickleton NJ

Despite a few professionals who I had the pleasure of speaking with, this was the most unpleasant, unprofessional and least productive experience with a specialty pharmacy in my life. I actually am still waiting on a call back from a message I left over a week ago before my meds even arrived. There are a few bad apples in patient service that unfortunately ruin it for the rest of the good ones. If I have to go through IVF again I will definitely pray I don’t have to go through y’all.

7.1/10

Metairie, LA

Nothing but amazing!

10/10

Visalia, CA

I was extremely impressed with the customer service. Jossy went above and beyond to assist me and made the experience very positive. After dealing with a variety of pharmaceutical companies, I found Schraft’s to be the best.

10/10

Mobile, AL

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!!

10/10

SOMERSET

Good assistance & commitment to follow up with clients is excellent

10/10

Edison, NJ

10/10

Hattiesburg Mississippi

10/10

SPRING VALLEY, NY

10/10

Montclair, NJ

You all relieved much stress during this process. Thank you.

10/10

Livingston

Help my process go very smooth and stress free.....THANK YOU!

10/10

Victor

It would be nice for customers that have refills for certain meds be able to complete their orders online. I have to order new meds every couple of weeks and it would just be easier to refill online.

9.4/10

Pensacola, FL

I am especially grateful to Andy, who hand delivered my medication on a Saturday, as Fedex could not locate my box. I feel that Schraft's pharmacy and Andy went above and beyond to ensure that I received my medication. He drove 2.5+ hours to my home to ensure that I could complete my therapy. I know that other retail pharmacies would not go this far to make sure their customers had their medication. I appreciate the personalized care of your pharmacy.

10/10

Danville, PA

10/10

Waco TX

10/10

10/10

Melbourne, Fl

10/10

10/10

Ada Michigan

10/10

Ada Michigan

10/10

Ada Michigan

Felt like too many phone calls at times. Maybe that is just me. As well they forgot to send me a Schrafts container for all of my needles. No directions on how or where to dispose. For some reason my refrigerated meds were not sent out and had to be flown the next day. My address was also wrong. They put Street instead of Terrace, which resulted in the driver looking for my address for hours and my refrigerated meds arriving at past 1am. But the nurses who instructed me were all patient, knowledgeable and nice.

9.9/10

Kansas City

5.6/10

10/10

Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Schraft’s made an overwhelming process much easier to handle.

10/10

Spotswood, NJ

10/10

Bayonne , no

10/10

Wonderful

10/10

California

10/10

Atascadero/California

10/10

Brick, NJ

I was quite honestly blown away by Schraft’s! Every single person I spoke to was kind and knowledgeable, and super helpful. When there was an issue with fed ex, I was updated and things were fixed quickly and easily.

If I was to give one piece of constructive criticism, I would say that sometimes there seemed to be a slight lack of communication between employees or within the system. Sometimes I would get a couple calls in a day from different people and I had to fill them in on what the other person told me.

But overall, I was so pleased with your company. Thank you for making this part of our fertility journey a breeze!

10/10

Conway, SC

10/10

Hackettstown

10/10

Flemington, NJ

9.7/10

9.7/10

10/10

Sayreville,NJ

Heather Lonkert is AMAZING! So thankful to have been working with her through this process. Schraft's has a phenomenal person filling that role, who represents the company in a fantastic and professional way.

10/10

East Moline, IL

The delivery was left in the building lobby unattended, and was not handed to a person or delivered to our apartment door like the 1st time we got a delivery from Shrafts 2.0
The package was then stolen from the lobby and never recovered. The customer care serviceperson Ashley helped us over the phone track what happened and she was very nice and treated the case with urgency. They reshipped the package and made sure the delivery person met my husband for the hand-off.
However, it looks as though our insurance company might have been charged for both deliveries. This matters to us since we have a lifetime insurance max for this type of medicine. Could you please confirm what was charged to our insurance company?

6.4/10

Caldwell, NJ

Great customer service & fast service!

9.9/10

Brick, Nj

I was very happy with Schraft’s 2.0’s customer service. Everything was very smooth from ordering to delivery. I like that alcohol pads, gauze, and bandaids were even included. My only negative thing would be the bandaids-they don’t stay on!

10/10

Glen Ridge, NJ

Very courteous, prompt, and professional service. Made the process very easy and stress free. Thank you!

10/10

CHESAPEAKE, Virginia

10/10

Harrison, NJ

I had a very great experience with Schraft's 2.0. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was pleasant and helpful. I ran into a little problem while taking a medication and I called the emergency line. The man I spoke to was very helpful.

10/10

Sparta

10/10

Fort Lee

10/10

Tinton Falls, NJ

8.3/10

Berkeley heights

My only complaint is I had to drive an hour and 15 minutes each way to pick them up because the person I spoke to said due to rain it wouldn’t be delivered in time. There was no rain or storm so it was frustrating that I had to take 3 hours out of my day and husbands dsy when it could and should have been delivered like I was told it could be from other people I had spoken to previously.

7/10

Neptune NJ

10/10

Landing

10/10

Baton Rouge

yOU GUYS ARE GREAT!!

10/10

NJ

I was very pleased at the compassion and level of knowledge your staff posses. This is a very stressful process and the more help received makes the process easier

10/10

Sterling Hgts MI

Every phone call was so easy and clear. IVF is a tough process and schrafts made it so seamless.

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

10/10

10/10

Kansas City Missouri

very professional and courteous.

10/10

fresno ca

10/10

Every person I spoke was very helpful and professional.

10/10

Clearwater, Florida

8.4/10

Your staff is wonderful. Made complicated process very pleasant.

10/10

Fanwood

The packaging was much more comprehensive and usable than any other medication i've received. The person who called me to review the medications was very sweet and knowledgeable about medications and their administration, however, she seemed to not be able to see what i actually received or what my dosage was, so there were a few medications that we went through that were not something i received, and/or the instructions she gave me were not the correct administration, because of the type of medication i received. I appreciated the walk through, and I felt like i had her FULL attention. At the end of the call, i felt confident that I could administer my own medications and properly, but it took us a while to get to that point.

9.4/10

Little Elm, TX

Very nice customer service. Easy to understand and friendly. It’s always nice to get off the phone off with customer service and feel at ease.

9.6/10

Nj

Schrafts Pharmacy has been polite, quick, and accurate. They are a nice consistency in the unknown world of infertility. 👍🏼

10/10

San Luis Obispo, CA

10/10

Pittstown, NJ

10/10

It is always such a pleasure speaking to everyone! Thank you

10/10

Leonia, NJ

Everything went great until I can home and found my meds on the porch in the hot sun. I opened the package and the ice was completely melted and the medication was not cold.

8.1/10

10/10

9.9/10

New jersey

10/10

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

10/10

Bayonne, NJ

I used a different pharmacy for my first round of IVF and it was painful trying to get in touch with them. This experience was so much better. Very easy to get in touch and everyone i spoke to was professional and courteous.

10/10

Westfield, NJ

Excellent experience, staff went above and beyond for me. My scripts the second time I was in need of were sent to another pharmacy in which I requested they be sent to Schrafts due to my first experience also being excellent.

10/10

Macomb

10/10

Old Bridge, NJ

Staff was super helpful and understanding. Very pleasant experience

10/10

Middlefield, CT

10/10

Highland Park, NJ

10/10

Morristown

I was overwhelmed by how amazing Schraft's was with taking care of everything during a nerve racking time for me. I even had someone call me that night to walk me through my first shot and she even comforted me and calmed my nerves. On top of that she told me I could call her while I did the shot if needed. I was beyond grateful for this support at a time when I needed it the most. The staff at Schraft's is amazing!!!

10/10

Lawrenceville, NJ

Very friendly and helpful staff. They made the process as easy and convenient as possible!

10/10

Atascadero, CA

Such a great company

10/10

Kellyton

10/10

Milwaukee, WI

5.7/10

10/10

Bloomfield

10/10

Newark

10/10

Hampstead NC

10/10

Edison, NJ

Really positive experience overall, would use them again and recommend to a friend!

10/10

Ozark

The customer representative, Jennifer, who I worked with was fantastic. She answered all of my questions and my medication was received on time! Thank you!!

10/10

Bedminster, NJ

Can you send mi information to get discounts in the medication?

10/10

paso robles

One of my medications I had to pay out of pocket multiple times because I was told there is a glitch with the forms you use and the way in which my insurance company reads them. I am still waiting to get reimbursed!! If your company knows there is a problem - maybe you should be doing everything you can to fix the problem. It is stressful enough for a woman going through the first few weeks of pregnancy. To have to deal with people from the pharmacy saying my medication has been denied...certainly did not help my stress.

7.9/10

Sparta NJ

It wasn't your fault but my medication got here late and was hot. I needed to re-order

8.7/10

Eclectic, AL

10/10

Olathe, KS

No disappointment here! Excellent service!

10/10

Asbury Park

10/10

Hazle Township, PA