Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

I could not be more pleased with the service at Schrafts. Each and every month when I place my order they have gone above and beyond. Every staff member is not only knowledgeable but kind and patient. I have had no errors ever in medications and if I have a problem with insurance they always handle it. This is hands down the BEST customer service I have ever experienced.

 10/10

Garwood, NJ

Very friendly and helpful staff. I like the text messaging option.

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Washington, NJ

I love the staff who work at this pharmacy they are amazing.

 10/10

Parlin, NJ

 10/10

Yoingsville, la

I can't say enough about professionalism and care that I have received from everyone at Schrafts. Thank you for helping me during this time. The support has been incredible.

 10/10

FAIRFIELD, NJ

 9.8/10

 10/10

Thank you for all the great communication, service & support!

 10/10

Livingston, NJ

 10/10

Roselle Park,nj

I cannot be happier with the friendliness of the team.

 10/10

Jackson, NJ

 10/10

South Lebanon Ohio

 10/10

 10/10

Orlando FL

Everyone went above and beyond to help work with my insurance company to make sure I had my medication on time. I am so thankful for everyone at Schrafts!

 10/10

Manalapan, NJ

 10/10

Alexandria, LA

 10/10

 10/10

The first person i spoke to about price gave me the wrong price. When i called back my meds was $2,000 dollars more. But its ok we are human. Overall service is fast. For self pay patients you guys should have discounts because its not easy to pay out of pocket thousands in expensive meds. Thanks

 10/10

Jersey City, NJ

 10/10

Casey was very helpful and explained everything well.

 10/10

Nashville, TN

ANDY WAS VERY NICE

 10/10

Shreveport

The saline solution was missing to mix the medication, so that was a problem

 9.1/10

Wayne, Nj

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Brick New Jersey

 10/10

Best customer service, not just from any pharmacy, but any company! If the whole world ran like Schraft’s it would be a better place! Thank you for all that you do 🙂

 10/10

Great job, nice staff and the meds always arrive very quickly!

 10/10

Clinton

Very polite, kind, helpful

 10/10

Allentown, PA

Very polite, kind, helpful

 10/10

Allentown, PA

My shipment got delayed due to hurricane and the holiday. Stephen called me - on Saturday! - to let me know that Schraft’s2.0 is aware of the situation and what they will do if my medicine will not reach me on time.

I appreciate this tremendously. I understand that the delay was not due to Schraft2.0 which is why I appreciate you being so proactive!

 10/10

Orlando, Florida

You guys are amazing! I was in cycle through Hurricane Ida over Labor Day weekend. While UPS was shutdown and your entire area was flooded, your team sent a courier to my house 2 hours away to make sure I had my medications. That is unheard of to me…a company going that far out of it’s way to take care of it’s customers. Thank you. Using Schraft’s made an incredibly stressful time much more manageable. I am so grateful!

 10/10

Marlton, NJ

Always love using Schrafts. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

 10/10

Lake Hopatcong

 10/10

The representative I spoke to most recently was extremely kind, compassionate, and helpful, but every representative is wonderful. Great customer service every time!

 10/10

Bridgewater, NJ

The process was made easy.

 9.8/10

Rutherford, NJ

 10/10

Streator, IL

 10/10

Boonton, NJ

Amazing customer service! Everyone is always so helpful and kind

 10/10

Toms River NJ

I have purchased from you guys probably a dozen times now and everything goes smoothly, thank you!

 10/10

Hamilton NJ

 10/10

 10/10

The team at Schrafts is always so pleasant yo work with. This time, I had the honor to have Cheryl help me. Cheryl was a darling! She went way out of her way to be of assistance in a time of crisis for me. She truly cared and stayed on top of the situation until I had everything I need.
I’ll be forever grateful.

 10/10

Lakewood NJ

Super quick delivery everytime!

 10/10

Neptune City

 10/10

Staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable with starting the medications I was prescribed and also made sure I was aware that I can reach someone at any time to help assist me with any questions or concerns.

 10/10

Montville , NJ

Love working with you every time.

 10/10

Farmington, NM

 10/10

Medford, NJ

Great customer service!

 10/10

Mount Laurel NJ

Lauren was wonderful!!!

 10/10

Brick New Jersey

 10/10

The young lady at the front desk seemed a bit clueless outside of what she’s supposed to know. Lacked a bit of professionalism but pleasant nonetheless.

 5.8/10

Milburn, NJ

Great service!!

 10/10

Monsey New York

Great service!!

 10/10

Monsey New York

Everyone I speak to is incredibly friendly, which shouldn’t be surprising but it is! I appreciate it very much. I also love how quick you are with getting my meds to me.

 10/10

Montville, NJ

Schraft's did a really great job making this overwhelming experience of ordering IVF medication, feel more at ease! They also helped me to find higher discounts on medications since I was not using my insurance. Schraft's delivery service and timeliness is also extremely beneficial, reliable and highly recommended!

 10/10

Mount Ephraim, NJ

Great experience so far. I will use Schrafts again

 9.9/10

Tewksbury,NJ

 10/10

My experience with Schrafts has been amazing. The ladies who e contacted me have been nice and very helpful. Medication has always arrived in time.

 10/10

Westlake Louisiana

Overall experience was great!

 10/10

Whippany NJ

Excellent service all around!!!

 10/10

Princeton, NJ

You guys have been absolutely amazing!!!

 10/10

Jackson, NJ

 10/10

Randolph NJ

 10/10

Middletown, NJ

 10/10

Quede encantada todo muy seguro

 10/10

New Brunswick New Jersey

 10/10

Baton Rouge, LA

 9.6/10

I've had nothing but a great experience with Schrafts. Next day delivery with full tracking info. Totally helpful!

 10/10

MEDFORD

Thank you so much for going above and beyond to get me my medication! Adam was wonderful— he calmed all my worries about missing a dose after I dropped and broke my vial with two doses still left. The replacement medicine got here on time and the staff at Schrafts went out of their way to make sure I received it. I would recommend them and I wouldn’t use anyone else. It’s refreshing— especially during this time in our lives— to deal with such friendly and caring people. Thanks again!

 10/10

Wheeling, West Virginia

I've had a good, positive experience so far. The coordinators I've spoken with were caring, courteous and friendly. Overall, I am happy with my experience.

 9.9/10

Springfield, NJ

 10/10

Cinnaminson, NJ

It was great, my only suggestion is to also have written material (with pictures) to go along with the instruction so it is easy to refer back to.

 10/10

Chandler, AZ

I have had such a great experience with everyone I ve spoken with. Daniella was such a great help when I had trouble with my delivery on 8/20

 10/10

Medford NJ

 10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

 9.4/10

Honestly, best customer service I’ve received.

 10/10

Delran,NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Could not get a vital medication on time from schrafts. UPS claims it’s due to hurricane weather that has not affected my area at this point whatsoever to cause any delay. This resulted in me needing to spend Saturday trying to find an alternative to getting that important medication and driving Sunday morning to pick it up.

 7.5/10

Nashville TN

I had a nurse named LAURA for two open the box / medication instructional zoom calls and she was absolutely AMAZING both times. Fertility treatments and the injections required are incredibly intimidating for those of us who don’t work in healthcare, and she gave me and my husband so much comfort and confidence (even going through our first nights of injections with us live in real-time). Can’t stress it enough - giant thank you to Laura and I’d love to hear a loop back from you to confirm that you’ve provided her recognition in some way!

 9.6/10

Toronto ON (Canada)

 10/10

Apopka, Fl

Everyone I communicated with at the pharmacy was very friendly and compassionate. Thank you.

 10/10

Sanford, FL

Everyone I communicated with at the pharmacy was very friendly and compassionate. Thank you.

 10/10

Sanford, FL

 10/10

Belleville NJ

I had the best experience with Shrafts. Every time I needed medicine I would call them up and they were able to ship my medicine out to me the very next day! Honestly they are the best pharmacy I have ever worked with.

 10/10

Newman California

It’s always a delightful and smooth experience working with this pharmacy! Thank you to all the kind and patient staff members! Makes the whole process that much easier.

 10/10

Tinton Falls NJ

Very happy with the support from Schraft's 2.0. I felt overwhelmed initially, but the pharmacist walked me through each med and exactly how to use it.

 10/10

SHREVEPORT

Very happy with Schraft's- they are great at customer service, and got my medication to me a day earlier than expected the past two times.

 10/10

Clinton

They packaged the wrong size needles although the records were all correct.

 8.9/10

Nj

Great service all the time. Highly recommend!

 10/10

Thorofare

My entire experience so far has been so professional. I love the use of technology to reach out to customers. I feel comfortable that if I need anything or have follow up questions, that someone will be happy to assist me.

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Franklin, TN

very good way to avoid drugs so I liked it a lot

 10/10

New Jersey

Couldn't be happier with my experience.

 10/10

Jackson, NJ

Great experience! Easy and always on time!

 10/10

Nashville TN

 10/10

The only issue I has with Schraft’s this time was that I didn’t receive delivery notification texts like I normally do. As such, my package sat outside in the heat for hours and I had a medicine in there that needed to be refrigerated. Luckily, it stayed chilled enough but it was definitely problematic for me.

 10/10

Hillsborough, New Jersey

Everyone I worked with was excellent. The fertility process is very hard; thank you for making this step manageable!

 10/10

Marlton, NJ

 10/10

Flagtown NJ

 10/10

Phila pa

Great service .

 10/10

Miami fl

 10/10

 10/10

Warner Robins

It has always been smooth and pleasant to work with Schrafts

 10/10

Madison

 10/10

 10/10

Cherry Hill NJ

Coordinator was very helpful and was able to get needed medication in a very fast efficient timely manner. Great service and would definitely recommend.

 10/10

middletown NJ

 10/10

Lakewood

 10/10

East Stroudsburg, PA

 10/10

Belleville NJ

I am extremely pleased with Schraft's extraordinary services. They have an excellent team who is very professional in following up regularly and they are very understanding and patient with walking you through instructions for administering medication anytime!

 10/10

Stanhope, NJ

 10/10

New Windsor

Fast ship and easy to contact them, highly recommended.

 10/10

Fresno ca

Great service!

 9.9/10

Lakewood, NJ

 10/10

 9.9/10

 10/10

Bossier City

The service of this pharmacy is excellent! always kind and courteous and above all up to date with everything I need. thank you for helping me understand each medication I use.

 10/10

Wallington nj

 10/10

Very on top of everything, helpful and overall great customer service!

 10/10

Gilbert, Arizona

 10/10

 9.8/10

 10/10

Wharton

Love working with you. Relieves so much stress to know I don’t have to worry about my medication being wrong or not arriving on time. Everyone I’ve worked with has been so kind, efficient, and helpful.

 10/10

Hamilton, NJ

The open the box call was very helpful and appreciated

 10/10

Stockton, NJ

 10/10

Red Bank

Everyone I talked to was so helpful in getting me the meds I needed on time and doing everything they could to minimize the out of pocket cost for me. It felt like I was talking to people who cared and wasn’t just following a bureaucratic checklist.

 10/10

Mullica Hill, NJ

 10/10

Lakewood

The person helping when I called to get my prescription was amazing. Her name was Anita, and she was kind, caring, and just all around wonderful. She made this already tough experience a little less stressful and I truly appreciate her.

 10/10

Prescott, Ari

The only complaint I have is that this refill of my prescription is that it was not given with a ice pack when it arrived via UPS and it was the hottest day of the year.

 9.6/10

Flemington, NJ

I received everything I needed in a timely manner. Rebecca Falcon and Katie Macchia were extremely helpful. We had some additional questions and they went above and beyond to get us info. Thank you!

 10/10

Lincoln Park, NJ

Had a wonderful experience with my customer service agent.

 10/10

The communication with staff was easy, timely, and professional. The medications arrived as expected, with clear care taken in packaging the vials, providing instructions, and all necessary add-ons (bandaids, sterile pads, needle box). Would definitely recommend and use again.

 10/10

Virginia Beach

My experience with the staff is that they are very helpful, professional, and responsive. They seem to really understand how to provide a good customer experience and care about doing so. They must be very well trained, great job.

 10/10

Clinton

 9.9/10

Goodyear Arizona

 10/10

Bridgewater, NJ

Always great customer service and everyone is so nice and helpful!

 10/10

Totowa, NJ

It was very stressful scheduling a zoom appointing with a pharmacist to provide guidance how to administer the medications. I was back and forth with the representative what times were available. My advise is to have more pharmacists in the pm, as most people work during the day.

 6.8/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Iselin

 10/10

NJ

Satisfied

 9.8/10

Paterson, New Jersey

Medications were scheduled to be dropped off between 11-1pm, did not receive until 7pm! Did not receive one of my medications

 7.4/10

Maplewood NJ

Extremely efficient and comprehensive care!! Also, the packaging of all of my IVF medications was absolutely incredible and so helpful! Thank you so much!!

 10/10

Florida NY

Thank you for being so kind over the phone.

 10/10

Farmingdale NJ

Staff is very helpful and they are very nice. They also get my medication on time.

 10/10

Tulare CA

Staff was extremely helpful, personable and on top things. They scheduled my delivery for exactly when I needed it (early morning) and called to notify me as soon as my authorizations came through.

 10/10

Lakewood, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Nashville, TN

 10/10

 10/10

I couldn't be happier with my experience using Schraft’s. Every single person I've interacted with was friendly, helpful, and wished me well for my cycle. I legitimately have no complaints.

 10/10

Lincoln Park, NJ

My experience with Schrafts has been wonderful! I have been in touch with Perry a manager who has been so professional, nice and helpful!

I was also in touch with Lauren a nurse who was so helpful, calm and patient.

Schrafts has been great every step of way!

 9.9/10

West Orange, NJ

Wonderful and easy!

 10/10

New Jersey

 9.8/10

 10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

 10/10

Farmingdale, NJ

 10/10

Denham Springs, LA

Wonderful thank you!

 10/10

Kenilworth nj

 10/10

West Milford NJ

Delivered to wrong mailing address but situation was quickly resolved.

 9.6/10

Arlington, VA

I messaged Schrafts saying I need 6 vials of menopur overnight because my doctor wanted me to take menopur for an additional 1 to 2 more days. You guys were able to get my insurance to authorize the urgent request that same day and I received my meds by 10:30am the next day. I was able to take the meds that night. It worked out perfectly. Thank You!

 10/10

Hamilton NJ

Extremely professional and helpful, as always. Order was perfect when it arrived!

 10/10

Oak Ridge, NJ

 10/10

Santa Maria

So helpful and always on time!

 10/10

Freehold NJ

Everyone I’ve worked with at schrafts has been super professional and delivery is always on time.

 10/10

Jersey City, Nj

The folks at Schraft's pharmacy are always super helpful! Everyone I've spoken/texted with has been so kind and friendly. Thank you Schrafts!!!!

 10/10

 10/10

Randolph, NJ

 9/10

fresno, ca

 10/10

Sanford, Fl

Schrafts has been a pleasure to work with. The staff are so kind and competent- they put me at ease and have helped me all
Along the way. Alexa has been especially helpful!

 10/10

Cinnaminson, NJ

 10/10

Chester, NJ

Everyone has been extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to. Excellent experience.

 10/10

Verona, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Very friendly and informative staff! Everything arrived quickly and was correct. Thanks!

 10/10

Desert Hot Springs, California

I have had tonuse schrafts 2.0 for several years now, and I am always impressed with not only their professionalism, but their personability and friendliness. It is a breath of fresh air to talk to efficient yet pleasent people! Very uncommon to come by ... and MUCH appreciated

 10/10

Pocono Lake pa

Excellent service!

 10/10

Branchburg, NJ

Made the process seamless and easy! Thank you!

 10/10

Dumont, NJ

 10/10

Lawrence Township

Wonderful experience. Staff is always friendly and ready to answer questions. Medications always arrived on time and packaged very well. I am very happy.

 10/10

Sorrento, FL

 10/10

My experience was great , and my medicine came on time !

 10/10

Ellendale

Perfect

 10/10

Kearny New Jersey

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Thank you for everything.

 10/10

Cave Creek

Nurse was great!

 10/10

RUTHERFORD

I just have to say how incredible Andy is. He worked with me for hours to figure out what had happened to my package. Honestly the best customer service I have probably ever experienced. Thank you so much!

 10/10

Scottsdale. Az

 10/10

Sanford FL

 10/10

Jena, la

 10/10

Grove City, Ohio

 10/10

Nutley

 10/10

Long Branch

 10/10

Flemington NJ

I always know when I contact Schraft’s that I will speak to someone kind, knowledgeable and helpful. The ordering process is always quick and easy.

 10/10

Fresno, Ca

 10/10

New Jersey

You guys are WONDERFUL!! Thank you for being so pleasant to work with when I was going through a difficult time.

 10/10

Nutley, NJ

Always Top Notch in my eyes .

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Raritan

Absolutely wonderful service. Staff are very helpful!

 10/10

Celina, TX

As always, it was a very easy process to get a refill on my fertility medications. Andy was courteous, professional and kind. I received my meds the next day ! I love being able to count on Schraft’s 2.0 to be reliable and efficient. Thanks again.

 10/10

Haddon Heights, NJ

 10/10

East Brunswick New Jersey

ALWAYS A PLEASURE - NEVER A HASSLE GETTING MY MEDICATIONS - EVEN WHEN MY INSURANCE WOULD NOT AUTHORIZE A REFILL WHEN I NEEDED IT, THE CARE COODINATOR MADE SURE THEY SPOKE TO MY INSURANCE TO FIGURE OUT A WAY TO GET ME THE MEDICATION I NEEDED.

 10/10

PARSIPPANY NJ

My support was amazing and I'm so grateful she got my meds to me in Belmar in time! XO

 10/10

Montclair

 10/10

Sanford, Fl.

I urgently needed to fill an Rx and pick it up within just 2 hours so I could take my meds on time. They were able to do that for me. Also they rightly warned me that based on the timing of when I'd take my meds, one of the vials would be expired by the time I needed to use it and so I should call for a refill at a later date. Not amazingly convenient but I'd rather they be honest!

 10/10

Montclair, NJ

So surprised at how amazing this company is!!!! The level of service is far beyond anything else!!!

 10/10

Scottsdale, AZ

Great customer service as always and fast delivery!

 10/10

Sparta NJ

Very helpful staff, the woman I spoke with on the phone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Heat experience!

 10/10

Cherry Hill, NJ

Schrafts is professional and courteous. The ability to text, email and/or call any time is a wonderful blessing while through IVF, which is an extremely time sensitive process. I am very appreciative of Schrafts top-notch customer service. They did not leave a stone unturned and ensured I have all the resources and/or assistance I need through the whole process. Thank you Schraft for being exceptional and being a part of our journey.

 10/10

Mims, FL

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

 9.1/10

 10/10

 10/10

McKinney, Texas

 10/10

 10/10

Thank your for your wonderful service. You have gone above and beyond!

 10/10

Colts Neck, NJ

They are the best company ever! Nice! Quick! Helpful! Comforting!
They made my experience better. Thank you!

 10/10

Manalapan, NJ

Our experience was great!

 10/10

Nashville, TN

 10/10

Always an excellent experience!

 10/10

Hopatcong, New Jersey

Excellent service!

 10/10

Belleville

 10/10

Pennington, NJ

Thank you for all your help and making the process seamless.

 10/10

Ringwood, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

I love working with schraftts for my fertility medicine needs. The customer service is top notch and I cant thank you all enough for making the process that much easier.

 10/10

Middletown, NJ

Shrafts has been amazing! I realized that I had lost some medicine that I needed to take the next day. Shrafts was able to overnight it to me just in time for my appointment. Thank you!

 10/10

Orlando, FL

Wonderful, quick experience. Items were well organized, and easy to understand. An overall great experience.

 10/10

Newark, DE

 10/10

Milton, DE

 10/10

Dover New Jersey

Excellent customer care! Thank you so much!

 10/10

NJ

I am amazed at the quality of service I received. My prescription was being held up by my insurance and I needed it that day for a trigger at night. The representative kept in touch with me all day and alerted me as soon as it processed. They then met me outside when I went to pick it up since we are not going in buildings due to Covid. The best service I have received at any business ever. Couldn’t recommend them enough!

 10/10

Garwood, NJ

My experience with Schraft's has truly been amazing!

 10/10

 10/10

Warren, NJ

 10/10

Union, NJ

Great service

 10/10

Orlando FL

 10/10

Montclair, NJ

 10/10

Montclair, NJ

Andy is awesome! Great customer service.

 10/10

West Milford, NJ

Oh my god never have I ever dealt with such nice and helpful representatives anywhere, so caring and so responsive.

 10/10

Totowa, NJ

 10/10

Always amazing and everyone is so nice

 10/10

Howell nj

Very helpful on the phone. Excellent delivery even when there was an accident with driver, I was contacted in order to arrange for later delivery way after working hours. Excellent serivce!

 10/10

Roselle Park NJ

 10/10

Pace, FL

Fast and reliable service

 10/10

Cedar knolls nj

 10/10

This is one of the best companies I have ever worked with! The convenience, knowledge, customer service, and kindness of the staff is awesome. This group has made a hard time in my life easier - thank you!

 10/10

Basking Ridge, NJ

RMA Somerset order of Rhogham- quick delivery next day and easy to order., thank you!

 10/10

New Jersey

I switched back to schrafts when clinic called in scripts to another pharmacy because I like schrafts so much!

 10/10

Scottsdale Arizona

Well packed and staff explained everything well.

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

Casey was wonderful and explained how to use all of the medications. Thank you!!

 10/10

Brick, NJ

 10/10

Randolph, NJ

Was very helpful with getting medications to me on time!

 10/10

Blackwood NJ

The nurse who did the open the box zoom call with me was incredibly helpful! Thank you!

 10/10

Spotswood, NJ

 10/10

CLIFTON

The staff at Schraft's is always so caring and courteous. Thank you for your dedication to patients who are going through a very stressful time.

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

Staff is always very helpful and delivery was easy and convenient.

 10/10

Sparta, NJ

This was my third time and it wasn’t quite as seamless as the others. The rep had quoted me a price that didn’t make sense based on the refill and then I was told my card wasn’t working however I’ve never had a problem with it before and have used it since. Just a bit frustrating. Otherwise I’ve had a good experience.

 9.4/10

New Jersey

 10/10

short hills, nj

 10/10

Scotch Plains

 10/10

West New York

I had a much better experience with Schrafts than I did with Mandells. Schrafts was very attentive, told me about discount programs since I was paying out of pocket for my medication (something Mandells never did even though they can provide the same discounts), and communication and delivery was very smooth.

 10/10

Rockaway, NJ

 10/10

Every time I call abs speak to an representative to renew my prescriptions. I have a pleasant conversation and am at ease knowing I’m in good hands! My orders are alway correct and sent in a good amount of time!

 10/10

Hawthorne, NJ

 9.6/10

 10/10

Florence

 10/10

Sicklerville

 10/10

Cedar knolls , Nj

I had such a wonderful experience, with such great staff and service. I am highly satisfied with Schraft's. Thank you for all that you do, and for all of your assistance with my medications, along with answering my inquiries.

 10/10

Denville, NJ

 10/10

My experience with Schrafts 2.0 has been like no other pharmacy experience I’ve ever had. The staff went above and beyond to stay in communication with me and assist me through the process, and I am so grateful for all the help and all the positive, professional interactions I had along the way. So glad my doc referred me to them for my pharmacy needs!

 10/10

Shreveport, LA

The staff is always knowledgeable, professional and great!

 10/10

Sanford, DL

Love the color coded chart! I used schraft in 2017 and love the improvements made to the box - no need to stress sticker, instructions, etc. Thanks for taking the ease out of the medication process. Great job!!

 10/10

Maplewood,NJ

I have to say this is the best pharmacy ever. They’re always on point and will always help you find a discount program. they are just not a pharmacy they actually care about the patients.

 10/10

Fair Lawn, NJ

Always kind and efficient.

 10/10

Sanford, Florida

Delivery is not the best. The drivers don't notify you or leave you the wrong persons package.

 7.1/10

BELLEVILLE

Thank you for sending my medicación on time. Thank u for asking me how I been, Thank u for been concern about my health but asking me questions about the medicine.. thank you ????

 10/10

Atwater CA

Every time I called the staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a very stress free experience and I am grateful for all your help.

 10/10

Sorrento Florida

I’m beyond satisfied with the fact they were able to accommodate my need on such short notice and the willingness to do so! I got my injections right on time !!

 10/10

Coker , Alabama

 10/10

Stirling, NJ

Truly a great experience working with Schraft's. Very seemless. I wish my insurance would allow me to use Schraft's everytime 🙁

 10/10

Somerset NJ

 10/10

Boonton, Nj

The staff is amazing. They worked with my insurance company when there was what felt like an impossible problem.

 10/10

NJ

Staff is a pleasure.

 10/10

FL

 10/10

 10/10

Wonderful company. Thankful for their services

 10/10

Waterville, Wa

Interacted with 3 different women on staff who were all equally friendly and helpful.
Packaging with photos made it easy to identify meds.

 10/10

Magnolia, NJ

 10/10

Ringoes, NJ

 10/10

Lakewood, NJ

Both representatives I spoke with were amazing. So friendly and understanding. I wish I would’ve ordered my first prescription from you but will definitely order from you in the future. They put my mind at ease and that speaks to me more than anything.

 10/10

Murfreesboro, TN

Amazing staff, amazing service!!! Thank you!!!

 10/10

Waterloo Iowa

Quick, efficient, easy, and reliable.

 10/10

Cedar Grove

It was so easy!! And I felt so much better texting with a real person! Alexa was incredible, and really answered my questions with care. She made me feel like I was special and was just so sweet! Thank y’all so much for what you do. I adore you all.

 10/10

Franklin, TN

From my first call to inquire about medications, your company won me over. You helped me through each step and were so wonderful to work with! Thank you!

 10/10

Farmington, NM

Very satisfied!!
People are so nice, attentive, helpful and professional. They guide all the way and answers all the questions. They’re just one call away if you need them.,.

 10/10

Bergenfield New Jersey

From soup to nuts, I am never, ever disappointed. Efficient customer service and delivery, knowledgeable and patient pharmacists. Can’t thank Schraft’s enough for all that they’ve done during our IVF cycles.

 10/10

Cranford, NJ

The staff is friendly and helpful. The meds arrive quickly and are packed well.

 10/10

Hamilton, NJ

 10/10

Jena, La

 10/10

Hermitage TN

They made my experience seamless and they were very helpful!

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

I had a disaster experience with another speciality pharmacy over a time sensitive medication I needed to take at a certain time. (Basically told me they shipped it but never did and they had no explanation as to why it wasn’t shipped. They also spent 3 days filling the script even tho it was urgent and 5 hours of my life on the phone with them to solve the issue which was on their end, my doctor provided everything they needed).
Anyways I called schrafts 2.0 after realizing my medication was not going to come that day from the other place and it was like night and day. The people I spoke to immediately helped me and I had my time sensitive medication within a couple of hours. They were even able to transfer my copay from the other specialty pharmacy. They were so helpful and empathetic and literally took away all my stress regarding the situation. They have the nicest people working there who really know how to speak to people who are going through tough situations. I am so thankful to this company and the people that helped me that day. I never write reviews but I had to for this place because it was just a great experience.

 10/10

Cedar Grove, NJ

Loved speaking with Stacey. She made my order process quick and easy. Delivery was awesome too… all meds were accounted for and properly labeled.

 10/10

riverdale, nj

Everyone I spoke with was very helpful. Thank you so much for easing my anxiety when I wasn’t sure when to order my medications.

 10/10

Bedminster NJ

 9.6/10

Union, New Jersey

The nurse (Lauren Corcoran) for the open box consultation was wonderful. I had an ovarian torsion, and she was thoughtful enough to immediately refer to my singular ovary, not “ovaries,” which was above and beyond thoughtful and something virtually no one I know thinks or remembers to do. Incredibly sensitive and kind of her and I am so appreciative.

 10/10

Chatham, NJ

Alexa was super helpful and so nice!

 10/10

Nashville, TN

 10/10

Brick, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Amazing experience. So easy to reorder and fast delivery. Love the hours- I can always find time to call.

 10/10

Brick, NJ

Great communication.

 10/10

Chester, NJ

 10/10

Windermere, FL

Excellent!!!

 10/10

Newark, New Jersey

My initial experience with Schraft's rated significantly low as Schraft's team failed to deliver my medication to me timely. This may have compromised my fertility treatment. Frankly, I'm not sure what I would have done had that happened. However, after speaking with Jossy Estevez, Co-Director of Call Center, my opinion changed. Jossy was extremely professional and eager to right this wrong. Her efforts went well above and beyond in not only getting me my medications, but ensuring I was compensated for my troubles. It is clear that she takes her job very seriously, and understands how dire this kind of mistake can impact a patient's care . She has been consistent in her professionalism and follow up. Needless to say, my experience ended in a positive light. Thank you, Jossy, for taking such good care of me!

 9.3/10

Tucson, AZ

 10/10

Scheduled a physician consultation but never received meeting information. I had to call in and request it again.

 7/10

I had no idea what to expect and was blown away by the customer service, timeliness of receiving my package and organization of the medications. This is a sensitive and stressful time for us, so it was wonderful to have this so well taken care of.

 10/10

Dallas, Tx

Phenomenal customer service

 10/10

Farmingdale, NJ

Schrafts was great to work with!

 10/10

WINTER GARDEN, FL

Schrafts Pharmacy made my medication experience very smooth and easy!

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

Martyna was very skillful, knowledgeable, and hands on. I appreciate how hands-on and patient she was with me. Thank you so much.

 10/10

Union

Way too expensive

 8.6/10

Rockford Illinois

Exceptional service. I called late night once because I was having trouble understanding the instructions on one of my medications and the rep on the line helped me with so much patience as she guided me step by step and waited kindly until I was ready to move on each time.

 10/10

Stanhope

Everything was great, thank you!

 10/10

Lincoln Park, NJ

Staff always friendly.

 10/10

Bridgewater, NJ

Lauren Corcoran was very helpful, informative, and personable during my Open the Box appointment with her.

 10/10

Oceanport, NJ

 10/10

Lake Mary, FL

Super great staff friendly informative

 10/10

Totowa NJ

Definitely great service and great people working there who are always ready to help.

 10/10

South Amboy, New Jersey

They are awesome and professional.

 10/10

Virginia Beach

Really great experience.

 10/10

Totowa, NJ

 10/10

Cranford, NJ

Absolute pleasure working with Schraft's! They processed my prescription quickly and answered all my questions. They clearly communicated when my order would be arriving and gave me shipment updates along the way. I am pleased and highly recommend this pharmacy!

 10/10

Warren, NJ

Thank you.

 10/10

Cheryl was absolutely amazing to work with. She was knowledgeable and had empathy and compassion for the journey of IVF. Highly recommend this pharmacy and their employees to anyone going through the process!

 10/10

Pittsburgh, PA

Easy to communicate with - was able to make multiple payments due to limits on HSA debit card daily activity. Quick to answer questions about shipment

 10/10

Colona IL

I am always impressed with your communication and customer service! Thank you for all that you do!

 10/10

Oak ridge NJ

A $30 fee for Saturday is a bit stiff.

 10/10

Everyone I have spoken with at the company is amazing and helpful!

 10/10

Flemington, nj

 10/10

Orlando, FL

 9.7/10

Everyone I spoke to was wonderful. They we’re all professional and caring. I got all my medications on time even ones that were ordered last minute!

 10/10

Pa

Great customer service, convenient location, clean facility, fast service, what else can I ask from a pharmacy. Great job! Thank you.

 10/10

Whippany, NJ

I talked with 2 people on the phone. Paula on Friday, and I'm sorry, but I can't remember the name of the person I talked to Monday. Both were absolutely excellent customer service reps. I've worked answering phones and taking calls in a call center, and know it can be hard. I've also been a patient going through fertility treatment for over a year, and have had to buy fertility drugs from several different pharmacies now, and this really was my best experience. Both women were very reassuring that I would receive my medication on time, and were truly understanding about my worries about needing to start it on a certain date. Also, this was the first time that anyone from a fertility pharmacy wished me luck on my path. It's such a small, simple thing, but it meant a great deal. As a company, please take care of your customer service people, because they are absolutely doing a great job for you, and I would come back to you guys time after time, just to have the process go so smoothly again.

 10/10

Franklin TN

 10/10

Fairfield California

All the reps I’ve spoken to have been great and so is the driver James. Always professional and reliable. Would highly recommend Schrafts’s!

 10/10

Red Bank, NJ

Everyone at schraft's was so kind and personable. I would recommend this company to anyone going through infertility. Products always arrived on time and by the delivery date told to me.

 10/10

ewing

Everyone at schraft's was so kind and personable. I would recommend this company to anyone going through infertility. Products always arrived on time and by the delivery date told to me.

 10/10

ewing

Very pleasant and informative

 10/10

Mansfield Texas

She was very professional courteous and nice and caring She was also very detailed and thorough

 10/10

Jacksonville

Very friendly and helpful staff.

 10/10

Nolensville, TN

Very professional, friendly, timeful, and helpful

 10/10

Zachary

good service

 10/10

garfield

Everything went great! I received my medications on time and the women I spoke to on the phone were always very helpful and patient.

 10/10

Allentown, PA

Everything was very easy to set up.

 10/10

Middletown, DE

I was very happy with the service I received. Everyone was professional and kind. The nurse that contacted me was very knowledgeable about the medications. Received my medications very quickly and this company was also the best price I found.

 10/10

Beaverton, MI

Its been a wonderful experience every time I've used Schrafts! Thank you for helping us along this journey!

 10/10

Morganville, NJ

 10/10

Jacksonvillle FL

Very friendly staff. Very easy process. Received my medications next day. I’m impressed!

 10/10

MONTVILLE, NJ

Everything is good

 9/10

Nj

Everyone that answered the phone was beyond helpful. They were considerate and always spoke in a friendly professional manner. They explained everything ahead of time and sent medication quickly and efficiently.

 10/10

Pa

Excellent

 9.6/10

Bartlesville, Oklahoma

 10/10

Summit, NJ

I am nearing the end of my ovarian stimulation part of the IVF cycle and misjudged how many doses I had left after my pharmacy closed on Saturday evening. When their on-call pharmacist didn’t call me back, my fertility doctor’s office referred me to Schraft’s 2.0, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Their on-call pharmacist, Cheryl, met me and my husband at the drop of a dime (we were coming from two hours away). I was a wreck from the stress and cost of the cycle and Cheryl was an absolute godsend; so warm and welcoming to both me and my husband. She quickly assuaged any stress I had and made what was a bad situation, quite the contrary. It was a pleasure speaking with her and hearing about her experience working in fertility drug pharmaceuticals, and she was equally as interested in our fertility journey. While I certainly don’t aspire to run out of meds again, it would be a pleasure to cross paths with Cheryl again, and I’m sure most women who have been in my position can say the same. Kudos to Schraft’s 2.0 and Cheryl for their level of professionalism, customer service, and warmth in what can otherwise feel like a lonely experience.

 10/10

Berlin, NJ

The on-call pharmacist, Cheryl, was amazing. She went above and beyond to help me when I had a issue over the weekend.

 10/10

S PLAINFIELD, NJ

 10/10

Edgewater, NJ

 10/10

Madison NJ

 10/10

Dallas TX

 10/10

Stockton nj

Everything about my experience with Schraft’s has been amazing. Thank you so much!

 10/10

Lincoln Park, NJ

 10/10

Dallas texas

 10/10

Farmingdale, NJ

Absolutely the best service! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! I am so thankful we ended up using Schrafts.

 10/10

Mickleton, NJ

I called at 6 PM on a Friday. I had to call the emergency line because I was going to run out of my progesterone in oil injections and didn’t have enough to last me the weekend. The pharmacist I spoke to rushed the package which I received the next day. She was kind and professional and I could tell she really wanted to help me and make sure I got my medicines on time.

 10/10

Mandeville La

All around great service. All delivery messages were received & the delivery driver (Greg, I think) rang the doorbell twice. ????

 10/10

Hewitt, NJ

Great experience! Very helpful!

 10/10

Hoboken

Great service and was very pleased with promptness of delivery!

 10/10

New Providence

Everyone was very helpful and very nice!

 9.7/10

Howell nj

A grafts is a great pharmacy. They are very professional and helpful, and have really good customer service.

 10/10

Warner Robins, GA

 10/10

They were very nice and helpful. I just wish I had been notified that they would be reaching out because I thought it was a spam call at first! But that's more a suggestion for the doctor.

 10/10

Ringwood, NJ

All staff is so friendly and very willing to answer questions and help with making the medicine most affordable for you!

 10/10

Scotch Plains, New Jersey

Best experience with pharmacy! Thank you for all the help!

 10/10

Cranford, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Carteret New Jersey

 10/10

Amazing experience.

 10/10

Hoboken

Such a great staff and always helpful.

 10/10

Cedar grove

The lady that helped me last time was great. Lina m was her name. She was very nice

 10/10

Orange tx

The person who helped me was amazing. She expedited my order when I explained I was in a rush to get to grad school. She even walked my order out to my car. A++++

 9/10

Highland Lakes

 9.1/10

Glen Ridge, NJ

Very please with customer service . Fantastic and efficient delivery

 10/10

Edison NJ

Completely Satisfied.

 10/10

Matawan

 9/10

Pittsburgh, PA