Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

Everyone that I talked to was extremely helpful and pleasant. If I could give a higher rating then 10 I would.
 10/10
Wayne
I cannot say enough good things! Schraft's made a stressful process feel a lot more manageable. I also was amazed at how compassionate the staff was. Literally, every single person I talked to was calm and patient and took the time to address my concerns.
 10/10
Waldwick, NJ
 10/10
NJ
Great experience!!!
Thank you!!
 10/10
Lakewood
 10/10
Lkwd, NJ
 5.9/10
Tennessee
Everyone was great! I highly recommend.
 10/10
Teaneck, NJ
Wish you accepted tricare but other than that it was a very easy process
 9.8/10
Margate city New Jersey
 10/10
Schraft’s 2.0 was able to help me when I was in a pinch. My insurance company’s mail-order pharmacy was still pending approval of my medication 4 days after it was ordered. I needed the medication ASAP so my provider recommended Schraft’s. The medication prescription was filled SAME DAY and offered free next-day delivery. Everything was super convenient and helped ease my anxiety!
 10/10
Oakland NJ
 10/10
 10/10
I would like to commend Michelle for going above and beyond with helping me with my order on 2/26/24. She patiently listened to my concerns and helped me immensely. Michelle, thank you so much for all that you do!
 10/10
Cliffside Park
 3.3/10
Borough Of Andover
Very perfect on time.
 10/10
North Bergen
 10/10
Beyond impressed with the level of customer service. Every business should run this way!
 10/10
Brooklyn, NY
 9.8/10
Roanoke Virginia
 9.8/10
Roanoke Virginia
Amazing customer service! Thank you for being so helpful and available.
 10/10
Manalapan, NJ
Always professional and helpful!!! Outstanding!
 10/10
Lebanon, NJ 08833
 10/10
Mendham NJ
All of your staff is amazing, however, I want to recognize Barbie in particular. I have been able to work with her several times and she always goes above and beyond. She deserves a raise!
 10/10
Apopka, Fl
I received EXCELLENT customer service from Andy. He was friendly and made sure my order was correct and shipped in time.

Thank you so much!
 10/10
Bradenton, FL
My overall experience would have been great except the last time I had to speak with a coordinator, she was very unpleasant, not helpful and had an attitude. Her name I believe was Shaquita.
 6.9/10
Edgewater
 10/10
Kissimmee FL
 10/10
Casselberry, FL
Thanks for the excellent customer service
 10/10
Lakewood nj
 10/10
 10/10
Haledon
Most responsive phatmacy I've ever dealt with, and with such a truly caring team. Surprised at the expediency I received my meds from an on-line order! Just tickled to find them!
 10/10
Kansas City,MO
Always great service!
 10/10
Titusville FL
My experience with Schraft's has been a great experience, the customer service rep was very helpful and attentive. She was able to process my request without any issues. Also, able to answer all my question. Thanks and please keep up the good work.
 10/10
MARRERO, LA
 10/10
Orlando, FL
I couldn't possibly say more than enough good things about working with Schraft's.
 10/10
Cherry Hill, NJ
Every staff member I’ve spoken with has been beyond pleasant and kind. I also really appreciate the text feature! That was so nice to get text updates and to be able to easily send a text instead of try to find a time to call. Thank you !!!
 10/10
Verona, NJ
Great customer service & communication options.
 10/10
Warren, New Jersey
 10/10
Highland Mills
Working with Schrafts has been a wonderful experience.
 10/10
Newport News, VA
 10/10
Sparta, NJ
 10/10
Sparta, NJ
Fasted delivery I’ve ever seen
 10/10
Gadsden, Alabama
 10/10
Everything was so quick and the staff were prompt to reach out and answer all questions. I was incredibly impressed!
 10/10
Oklahoma City, OK
Adam and everyone is so helpful & easy to deal with.
 10/10
Red Bank
Your staff has been incredibly caring and patient. They are great!
 10/10
Cranford
 10/10
 10/10
North Haven, CT
Here's the timeline of events from Thursday night: I confirmed with the pharmacy about the availability of my medication, then asked my doctor to send the prescription. On Friday, my doctor sent the prescription, but when I followed up with a call, they claimed they had nothing. After my doctor spoke to them and gave verbal consent, they assured me they had the order but needed to confirm the cost. Despite waiting for an hour and a half, I received no call. With closing time approaching, I called the pharmacy again, only to be told there was no order for a refill. I had to wait until Saturday to get the prescription, but even after another call to confirm, I didn't receive it. It turned out they hadn't sent it and failed to call to confirm my address. This lack of communication left me without medication for three days, critical for my high-risk pregnancy. This negligence could lead to a miscarriage. I want everyone to know about the unprofessionalism, misconduct, and broken promises of this pharmacy. Use someone else.
 2.9/10
JACKSONVILLE, florida
 10/10
Mendham, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Toms River
 9.8/10
Livingston
The person was very nice. Very easy to get in touch with someone over the phone.
 10/10
Verona, NJ
I have always had great service from all the representatives until this last interaction. The lady was the least helpful person I’ve had when dealing with Schraft’s and had an attitude from the beginning of the call. She acted like the supplies aren’t listed on the account and was annoyed when I wasn’t sure the exactly quantity of items I usually received. Any other interaction I’ve had the rep quickly pulled up my account up knew specifics and it was a quick and pleasant phone call, which is why I didn’t have my paperwork in front of me for specific syringe quantities. I found the items at a local specialty pharmacy and will continue to use another pharmacy if this is the customer service that is now provided.
 6/10
Orlando, FL
 10/10
 9.8/10
Everything was great, thanks.
 10/10
Union City NJ
Excellent service
 10/10
Belleville, NJ
 10/10
New Jersey
 10/10
Ringwood, nj
Fantastic experience!
 10/10
Woodbridge Township
INCREDIBKE STAFF AND ON CALL LINE. Thank you so much
 10/10
Nutley nj
Excellent customer service.
 10/10
Spring, Texas
 10/10
Parsippany, NK
 10/10
Nj
 10/10
Brllmawr NJ
 10/10
Staff has always been wonderful to work with
Medications arrive on time
Open the box nurses are so helpful
 10/10
Lyndhurst, NJ
Another great experience. You were extremely professional and helpful when dealing with my insurance company. You also scheduled next day delivery which was very helpful due to the time sensitive nature of the medication. Thank you!
 10/10
Norwood, NJ
I've normally had a wonderful experience with Schrafts but this most recent experience was very frustrating. I had to spend an hour on the phone with my insurance gathering information about my policy which I've never needed to do before, answered the same questions repeatedly within the same chat thread, my insurance approved the medication I needed almost immediately (which I expressed was urgent multiple times), but it was only until I followed up a few days later that it was shipped out and by then my estrogen had dropped and it rendered the transfer cycle useless.
 5.1/10
Hammonton New Jersey
I was shocked , surprised and thankfull at how fast you guys got my orders in even though the weather conditions were bad
 10/10
Modesto ca
 10/10
Township Of Washington, NJ
 10/10
Waterville Washington
The rep I spoke to was so friendly and kind. He really cared about the transport of the medicine reaching me in time. Give him a raise. 100 out of 100 for customer service.
 10/10
BLACKWOOD
The rep I spoke to was so friendly and kind. He really cared about the transport of the medicine reaching me in time. Give him a raise. 100 out of 100 for customer service.
 10/10
BLACKWOOD
Schraft’s experience was great overall. Friendly staff, very informative videos and training’s which help make the medication process very easy. Only the weekend delivery situation was very slow for a last minute request.
 9.3/10
Jersey City, NJ
Every interaction I’ve had with this Pharmacy has been awesome. Even when dealing with all of my weird questions, and my general awkwardness.
 10/10
Sanford, FL
I had ordered my medications over the phone. The rep seemed very distracted (talking to others in the background) She told me she would call me back for payment. I had to wait until the following day for a call back. We went over the meds, however, I didn't receive one of the medications and received one that I did not order. I was charged for the one I did not order. It was only 10 dollars. I was offered a refund for that medication. When I mentioned the refund while paying for the medication I actually needed, I was told there was no notes regarding a refund for the med I paid and did not order. I was told I'd get a call from a manager about the refund. I have never received a call. I have ordered from Schraft's twice before and everything went really well and smoothly. Now it seems like it's taking days longer waiting for approval from before they can submit the order and the order was messed up.
 7.8/10
Phoenix, AZ
 10/10
Thank you for fast and friendly customer service!
 10/10
Chester NY
My initial contact with your company was a quote request. The quote I received was about $5,000 and due to this price it was the only reason I decided to go through with your company. When my prescription was sent to you all, the price went up to $7,000. My customer service rep advised that the original quote was wrong due to an error on your end and you weren't honoring the original quote. Would've been nice customer service to make an offer at least closer to the original quote I received instead the best I could get was a quote match of another pharmacy even though you all made the error. If I would have received an accurate quote upfront I would have never went to your pharmacy since the other quotes I received from other companies were $1,500 less than your "accurate quote".
 6.9/10
Atlanta, GA
 10/10
NJ
Barbie was great and got my order out to me before the winter storm came through.
 10/10
Nashville, TN
always so helpful, professional and polite! staff always goes the extra mile.
 10/10
clifton
Great Pharmacy! Fast and reliable.
 10/10
Saddle Brook
Yall are the best. Professional, punctual, and incredibly kind. You truly know that your customers are anxious and are so calming. Thank you!
 10/10
BERGENFIELD
The pharmacy and staff are always so easy to work with, help with everything I need, and are very quick to respond.
 10/10
Polkton, North Carolina
Morgan was so helpful with refilling my medication order!
 10/10
Florham Park, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Lakewood, NJ
I can’t express how grateful I am to have found Schrafts 2.0! Not only has every time I called have I received friendly and helpful service but I had two unexpected emergencies where I needed meds quickly. Both times Schrafts relieved my stress by making sure I received what I needed in time. I already recommended to a friend!
 10/10
New York, NY
 10/10
Livingston
The staffs are friendly and quick response.
Thank you!
 10/10
NJ
I'm so grateful to have Schraft's as a medical resource! Everyone is always so patient and helpful, and I know I'm being well taken care of (and listened to) whenever I have medicines to pick up, or any questions.
 10/10
Morris Plains, NJ
 10/10
New Jersey
I received the quickest responses and above and beyond help from the team at Schrafts. They were also the friendliest pharmacy I contacted. There was no question which pharmacy I was going to choose. Thanks!
 10/10
New York, New York
It is always a pleasure working with Schraft's pharmacy.
 10/10
Caldwell NJ
Always easy to communicate and receive updates.
 10/10
clifton
The customer service rep was very respectful and attentive. She was able to complete my request through just one call. Thanks and please keep up the good work.
 10/10
MARRERO, LA
 10/10
Brooklyn New York
 10/10
Princeton NJ
 8/10
My Nurse was Great! Everything was wonderful.
 10/10
Teaneck, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Fresno
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Nutley, NJ
The last time I called to get renewals I had a difficult time. Sapphire was incredibly helpful and ended up taking care of it but it was a lot of back and forth and one of the reps even had info from several cycles back she was working off of, it was very frustrating and stressful to deal with. Not my typical experience with Schrafts
 8.9/10
Somerset, NJ
I'm very please with all the support the pharmacy has provided.
Thank you for everything.
 10/10
Miami Fl
 9.5/10
Every experience I have had with Schrafts has been amazing! I am so thankful for the incredible customer service and willingness to get something delivered!
 10/10
Vernon, New Jersey
Professional to work with and the delivery of medication is in timely manner.
 10/10
LA
Sung was amazing. She was so kind of listen to my situation and help me refill my emergency medicine while I was in the middle of my STIMS cycle for IVF.

She was kind and followed up. Huge thanks to her and her professionalism. She was wonderful.
 10/10
New Jersey
Whoever my husband spoke to about getting a compound for my IVF injections told him she didn't put in a prior authorization for my medication because my insurance wouldn't cover it. He told her they would because he works in the industry and knows what's covered and what isn't. Because of this we went to another pharmacy to get not just the compound but the rest of the meds. We will continue to go to that pharmacy instead. Her mistake caused us to have to drive an hour to the new pharmacy and back because it was time sensitive.
 2.8/10
Haskell
The lady I was on the phone with was super nice and pleasant to talk to!!
 10/10
Piscataway NJ
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Thank you for your continued professional service!
 10/10
Lebanon, NJ 08833
 10/10
 10/10
BRANCHVILLE
It was very good
 9.4/10
Nj
In general I had a positive experience. The most challenging part was clarity of pricing and consistency of my account when speaking to multiple patient advocates. I had to re-confirm final pricing multiple times before getting the right final price of my first order. It felt unnecessarily difficult. Throughout that process there was conflicting information, inaccurate information, incomplete information, or lack of follow up call. It seems that even though my Rx order had been sent by Extend Fertility, there wasn't a note on my account of their discounts for patients, which I found strange. Since Extend was already affiliated with Schrafts, I was expecting there to be more seamlessness than there actually was.

I greatly appreciated the quick delivery of a medication I realized I needed at the last minute and the prompt and courteous text support you provided!
 8.9/10
Long Beach, NY
I love the experience and exceptional customer support I receive everytime!
 10/10
Aberdeen, NJ
Highly recommended and excellent customer support and service. Went above and beyond
 10/10
NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Orlando FL
 10/10
Brick, NJ
 10/10
Jersey City, NJ
 10/10
Jersey City, NJ
Every staff member was very efficient and worked quickly to ensure I had my medicine when I needed it. Even when I sent a text message through Schrafts website about a concern I had about a medication, they responded quickly and even more than one member of the staff jumped into the group chat to reassure me I was doing the right thing! Definitely comforting to get this type of response from your staff when going through an already stressful process.. Thank you!
 10/10
Flemington NJ
 10/10
Lancaster, PA
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Lynnwood, Wa.
Extremely helpful, calm and patient and got things done in a quick manor.
 10/10
Wyckoff, NJ
 10/10
Amazing, above and beyond! Thanks!!!!
 10/10
Teaneck, NJ
Prior to the shipment of my meds i was very pleased with Schraft's. Very friendly service and easy to communicate with. It was planned and discussed and confirmed that my meds would be shipped to my doctors office as i was out of town for over a week and would not be home to accept the medications, and multiple meds were temperature sensitive. The shipment ended up being sent to my home and I was not there, luckily my neighbor saw the package and knew i was out of town and called me, not sure how long the medications had been on my porch, but we assume only a few hours. Other than this small but very important error, I had no issues using schrafts.
 9.4/10
lafayette, LA
 10/10
Saline
Adam went above and beyond on a holiday weekend when the office was closed to ensure I received my trigger shot when I needed. Cannot thank him enough!
 10/10
Jersey City, NJ
Everyone at Schraft’s is professional, courteous and extremely friendly which all make a pleasure to be your customer. Thank you!
 10/10
Laurence Harbor, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Orlando, FL
 10/10
clifton, nj
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Super friendly staff and easy communication.
 10/10
Sanford,Fl
Prior Auths not completed — told they were started. Then told the next day they were not done.
Med orders canceled to avoid the PA. (Lupron depot vs daily) —- had to wait for new orders — ended up in a delay in patient care.
Charged for syringes after I specifically said NO SUPPLIES and that I had the syringes.
The reason I had to buy syringes in my own was in a past shipment they changed the syringes and been sent a smaller gage — I’m assuming due to the pain caused by these BD tips.

Told shipping was $10 — always paid $5 …. Was told by clinic shipping was always going to be free.
Still no refund for the unauthorized charge for syringes . No follow up - as promised.


Also had a previous issue with wrong meds sent.
When the right meds were resent they were lost in the shipping process and it became my problem to locate the package with UPS.
 2.4/10
Moorestown NJ
What a relief it was to have such a professional, knowledgeable and compassionate team of staff to assist me in such a challenging time. Words cannot express my gratitude but thank you from the bottom of my heart.
 10/10
Orlando
Ordering these medications can be overwhelming but the Schraft's staff have always been helpful and I don't mind connecting with them at all when it's time to order. I appreciate their guidance and knowledge.
 10/10
BRANCHVILLE, NJ
Thanks for all your help, Rakhaiya, and a great conversation. I appreciate the speedy delivery, too.
 10/10
Union, NJ
Schrafts has been by far the best pharmacy I have used in all aspects. I have used them three times so far and from the going above and beyond staff to the accuracy of medications and quick delivery times, it couldn’t have gone smoother. The IVF process is stressful enough, so to be able to have your employees listen, have patience when dealing with questions about medications/pricing and even helping me find possible programs to help me save money is what really sets your pharmacy apart. Everyone I have encountered is so kind and compassionate. Thank you all
 10/10
Flemington New Jersey
 10/10
Saline
The staff were very helpful to my medication needs.
 10/10
Secaucus, NJ
Working with Schraft's was the prudent choice because of their flexibility, weekend hours, proximity for a last-minute refill, and their pricing. Working with Schraft's ended up being the best possible choice for us mentally and emotionally during a time of heightened stress because of Adam's genuine care for his patients.

Starting IVF and beginning injections is scary enough without playing logistics roulette just to make sure that you have all your Rx in hand for Day 1. Adam calmed all of our nerves quite simply because he knows what he is doing, he always has a back up plan, and because he made us feel like he would move mountains so that we went home with all the right materials, a solid education, and one less thing to worry about during this chaotic time.

Working with Schraft's made us feel like we were enabled and empowered by a support team and while we hope we won't need a specialty fertility pharmacy again we know the first place we will turn to when we do.
 10/10
Berkeley Heights, NJ
 9.6/10
Caldwell, ID
 10/10
The only fertility pharmacy I’ll use.
 10/10
Nashville, Tennessee
 10/10
Rahway, NJ
 9.6/10
thanks!
 10/10
Lakewood, NJ
Andy was absolutely incredible. We are in our final week of IVF, and it's been a whirlwind. But he took the time to review my medications, timing and (what's more) calm my nerves. I can't express enough gratitude to him for our chat today.

Likewise, a huge shout out to Adam, who helped us twice during late night calls. One time was regarding a broken needle -- he took the time to review photos we texted to him, and ensure we knew what we were doing and that we received back-up meds the next day.

And, what can we say about Lauren? Her Zoom training was incredible - we still reference it! She knew the exact things to say to answer *all* of our questions and put our minds at ease.

Truly, your team is amazing. We can't recommend them enough -- or express our deep, deep gratitude.
 10/10
Hoboken
 10/10
Fitchburg wi
Saying I was paying for a sharps containers was not mentioned. I would have opted to not receive that as I have one.
 9.6/10
Wantage, NJ
I was extremely impressed with how easy it was to speak with someone on the phone. In dealing with infertility, it is a stressful and they made this step of the process super simple.
 10/10
Cherry Hill, NJ
Thank you
 10/10
The experience was great, the only complaint that I have was that I waited almost two weeks for the prescription, no body told me that I have to to follow up with the pharmacy's. Once I reach to Schraft's the customer rep was very helpful and explained everything to me for future reference and the refills.
 10/10
MARRERO
 10/10
Casselberry FL
 10/10
New Jersey
Everyone was so helpful and nice. It was so easy to reorder medications and everyone worked with me to get my medications to me on time.
 10/10
Flemington, NJ
I have always had a wonderful experience with Schrafts 2.0 Pharmacy. I would recommend them to anyone who needed specialty medications.
 10/10
Gillette, NJ
I have always had a wonderful experience with Schrafts 2.0 Pharmacy. I would recommend them to anyone who needed specialty medications.
 10/10
Gillette, NJ
Overall very happy, very polite and easy to work with over text. They did not ask me if I needed a new sharps container, though so I was sent one and charged even though I have one at home already.
 10/10
Longwood, FL
 10/10
Lake Mary, FL
I only have the most wonderful things to say about schrafts. Such knowledgeable staff to answer any questions at any time day or night. I ran out of meds on a weekend, I thought it’ll be so stressful, it was actually not stressful at all! The pharmacist called me and had my meds delivered to me in no time. Really impressed with the way the business is run! Keep up the great work!!
 10/10
Lakewood NJ
 10/10
Montclair, Nj
My nurse was awesome, explained everything very well.
 10/10
Jersey City NJ
 9.9/10
Maple Shade
Everything was perfect!
 10/10
Ledgewood, NJ
Thus far everything has been excellent. Every person I've been in touch with has been very helpful. Thank you for the excellent service!!
One more t that may have nothing to do with the pharmacy, but may be an important fyi:
Oddly, it seems that the "overfill" from my last Gonal pen was 1.5 days worth of medicine less than estimated. It worked out okay because I was able to get a second pen in time, but I did not have enough dosage at 75 IU in the pen for 7 days (only 6.5 days exactly), And it is an assumed standard apparently that it could last seven or eight days. So just sharing as an FYI to you all In case you get other pens In the same batch that have slightly less in the dosage. Thanks
 10/10
Nashville, Tennessee
 10/10
Excellent job!
 10/10
Miami
 10/10
Branchburg, NJ
 10/10
Miami FL
 10/10
Secaucus, NJ
Muy agradecida por tan buena atencion Dios les Bendiga
 10/10
New jersey Newark
 10/10
Sanford, FL
Had a great, stress-free experience.
Only thing was that it took about a week to process my med orders (which was fine because I ordered several weeks in advance).
Thank you!
 9.8/10
Jacksonville
Very easy and everyone has been friendly and helpful!
 10/10
West Milford, NJ
 10/10
ENGLEWOOD
Always a good experience!
 10/10
Nj
Every employee I have interacted with have been nothing but kind,nice and extremely helpful!
 10/10
Kearny NJ
 10/10
Monroe, NJ
Fabulous customer service!
 10/10
Willingboro, NJ
 9.8/10
ST. LOUIS
Excellent service
 10/10
New Orleans, LA
Always easy and convenient
 10/10
Roanoke Va
I was beyond impressed by every interaction I had with a team member as well as the ease of getting my medications. To top it off, everything was delivered so fast and organized and neatly. SO grateful to have one step of an otherwise stressful process be so seamless and worry free.
 10/10
Westfield NJ
Great service
 10/10
Hackensack,NJ
 10/10
Very reliable,staff are friendly and easy to reach out,delivery is fast.we will be using schrafts again in the future.
 10/10
Lake Mary fl
 10/10
Evesham
 10/10
Longwood, FL
 10/10
Very nice and fast!
 10/10
LA
Whenever I've needed to reach out for an order/refill or to bring up an issues, the representatives I've interacted with are always helpful, professional, and understanding. Great service.
 10/10
SIGNAL HILL, CA
Great service and easy to navigate! Thank you!!
 10/10
Pittsburgh, PA
 10/10
Oviedo, FL
Keep up the good work!
 10/10
LA
Always professional, helpful and on time!!
 10/10
Lebanon, NJ 08833
I called to request a refill, they said they will send a message and let me know when it was ready. I called early on the week and told this person I needed it before the end of the week, they NEVER contacted me back and I had to contact them again on Thursday because I was running out of this Rx
 5.9/10
Dillon, CO
 10/10
 10/10
Amazing customer service.
 10/10
West Caldwell, NJ
Very professional helpful and understanding next day delivery on time as always make sure the package 📦 is arrived at your doorstep ❣️ this place
 10/10
Georgia
Excellent service and competitive pricing.
 10/10
Dayton, OH
I am normally asked if I need a sharps container, syringes, and needles...given an option. I wasn't this time and they were all sent to me. I didn't need any of those items but was charged
 10/10
Magnolia, NJ
 9.4/10
Adam H. was such a pleasure to work with. He walked me through everything that was ordered and what to expect.
 8.9/10
Longwood, FL
Everyone I've interacted with has been professional and helpful. When an issue arises they help to solve it without requiring the customer to jump through hoops for a resolution. My experience has consistently been excellent with Schrafts.
 10/10
SIGNAL HILL, CA
The Open the Box Zoom call was fantastic! It really made the medication experience so much easier! I don’t know what I would have done without it! Lauren was great and what a great service you provide!
 10/10
Cleveland, OH
 10/10
Everyone has been absolutely amazing during a very stressful period in my time.
 10/10
Arlington
 10/10
NJ
Very kind and on time
 10/10
Newark NJ
I want to give an extra big shout out to Barbie! Both times I’ve called Schrafts for my medications, I’ve been fortunate enough to work with her on my orders. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and thorough, she is kind and compassionate.

Thank you, Barbie and the Schraft’s 2.0 team for making a positive impact in fertility journey.
 10/10
Frenchtown, NJ
 10/10
Mosheim Tn
This has been this best customer service I’ve ever experienced so responsive quick and on time with everything
 10/10
FL
Your customer service is the best I have ever received. The only thing I would say is to update the menopur video to include training on the Q Caps.
 10/10
Flemington, NJ
Excellent customer service! Staff is kind, knowledgeable, and efficient!
 10/10
Orlando FL
Thank you guys for always being awesome.
 10/10
Sicklerville, nj
Adam did an amazing job helping me with my order! He made the process so easy. He went above and beyond to help me out! Thank you Adam!
 10/10
Texarkana, AR
Wonderful experience. Staff was incredibly helpful and attentive.
 10/10
SUMMIT
Staff are very helpful and friendly. I also like being able to text the pharmacy for refills. All the refills I receive come with a large amount of extra supplies such as band aids and alcohol swabs which are much appreciated. Everything has always been packaged very well.
 10/10
Whippany, NJ
 10/10
Matawan, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Sparta NJ
Schraft’s 2.0 is by far the best fertility pharmacy. They are accurate, fast, and provide unparalleled support through the fertility journey. Their unboxing program is amazing. 10/10 would recommend for anyone!
 10/10
NJ
1
 10/10
San Francisco
 10/10
PA
 10/10
 10/10
New Jersey
 10/10
Sayreville, NJ
 10/10
Lakewood Township
 10/10
Very helpful and fast!
 10/10
Fairhope, AL
 10/10
West New York
 9.6/10
always prompt and staff is always so kind
 10/10
Toms River NJ
always prompt and staff is always so kind
 10/10
Toms River NJ
 10/10
Airmont ny
 8.6/10
Smooth transition, very responsive and helpfull team.
 10/10
Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927
The staff is friendly, very efficient and helpful. I never have worries when I'm calling. If there is any issues, they are usually resolved quickly.
 10/10
Alpha
Best pharmacy and customer service! The customer service saved me and my cycle by coming to the rescue by working with me and getting me my medication the same day when my clinic forgot to order it!
 10/10
Caldwell NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Visalia CA
Such a friendly staff and it's AMAZING the hours - I had to run there twice!
 10/10
Cranford
 9.9/10
Fresno, CA
 10/10
Great!
 10/10
Hamilton, New Jersey
I cannot speak highly enough of the professionalism and compassion that was used during this process by every single staff member I encountered. The staff went above and beyond to make this process as seamless and easy as possible.
 10/10
Waco, TX
 10/10
Plantation, Florida
 10/10
Lebanon, NJ 08833
 10/10
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Very helpful and very efficient
 10/10
Teaneck, NJ
 10/10
North Bergen, NJ
 10/10
DeLand, FL
 10/10
 10/10
Vonore, TN
Staff over the phone were helpful and thoughtful. Getting insurance taken care of was easy and felt automatic. Thank you!
 10/10
Austin, TX
 10/10
Always a pleasure.
 10/10
Baton Rouge, LA
 10/10
Suwanee,GA
Quick delivery and great service as always!
 10/10
Pompano Beach, FL
I've been consistently impressed with the staff. They're always courteas,patient and helpful. Both over the phone as well as at the office the times I've gone in to pick up.
 10/10
CLIFTON
 10/10
 9.8/10
 10/10
Orlando, FL
Very pleased with the service!!!
 10/10
Neptune, NJ
You guys are the best! Thank you!
 10/10
Lancaster, PA
 10/10
 10/10
Highland Park, NJ
 9.8/10
randolph nj
Amazing pharmacy, prompt, kind and thorough.
 10/10
Toms River NJ
 10/10
Glen rock NJ
 10/10
Mullica Hill
My experience was seamless and the customer service was second to none. I definitely recommend Schraft.
 10/10
Pompano Beach, FL
 10/10
 10/10
Caitlin (spelling) is always a pleasure to speak with, but everyone is great and the speed of service is unmatched.

One complaint was that I was waiting to hear back about approval on a medicine and when I didn't, I called and the prescription was ready, but then I had to pay rush fees to get it in time.
 10/10
Stirling, NJ
I have had overall good experience. Some representatives are excellent and same good.
 9/10
Clifton
 10/10
I want to commend your entire staff on their tireless work and timely responses to all inquiries that I had throughout this whole process. Whether the responses were through text messages, which were always instantaneous, or through follow-up phone calls, everyone that I dealt with went above and beyond every single time. I truly cannot express how grateful and impressed I am with the services that you provide. I especially appreciated the human element of checking in on me and caring about my individual experience. I will definitely recommend you in the future and would use your pharmacy again, without hesitation, if I need to again.
 10/10
Fort Lee, NJ
I was very impressed with the professionalism and urgency of the rep that assisted me with my order. It came at an inconvenient time and I needed the medication right away. The rep was very prompt in collecting my information and informing me of critical details pertaining to my order. I received my medication overnight as promised and I am very happy with the service I received.
 10/10
Maitland
I’ve used other pharmacies for fertility medication. Always easy peasy with Schraft. Quick, professional and correct. When going through something that isn’t easy, having small things be easy and go well means a lot.
 10/10
Nashville, TN
 10/10
 9.1/10
 10/10
NJ
 10/10
Lake Havasu City, AZ
I am going through a difficult medication process, this pharmacy and it associates have made it seamless and been a pleasure to deal with. I can’t say how much I appreciate the support and guidance. 🙏
 10/10
Nj
 10/10
Great service!! No complaints
 10/10
Montclair
 10/10
South River, NJ
The representative that assisted me was great! Helped me get the best possible price for my prescription and processed my order quickly.
 10/10
Toms River, NJ
 10/10
Very good experience with Schrafts. Easy and accurate order. Medication needs refrigeration and was packed very good.
 10/10
Hillsborough, NJ
I'd like to expres my appreciation for the professionalism of your staff. I have been a repeat customer over the last 1.5 years and each time I speak to someone I get someone that is courteous and caring while filling my order. I got the experience of picking up from your location this weekend and the office are was beautiful, very clean and welcoming. My order was packed in a nice little tote that made it easy to carry home. 10/10 across the board.
 10/10
Rahway NJ
The customer care has been great! Everyone I speak with on the phone is fantastic. I have recommended this pharmacy to family and friends in the area.
 10/10
West Caldwell, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Hialeah ,Florida
 10/10
Browns Mills
Always a pleasure
 10/10
Springfield NJ
 10/10
Ridgewood, NJ
 10/10
Thank you so much. Your pharmacy is best of the best. Pleasant service, everything is simple and clear. Delivery excellently organized. Great experience working with you.
 10/10
New Jersey
The best! So friendly and accommodating.
 10/10
Tuscumbia Alabama
 10/10
Warwick
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Ewing, NJ
R.N. Lauren Corcoran is simply the best. She is patient, professional, listens with intent, & is amazing at making an already emotional process not seem so bad. Thank you, Lauren, for being you!
 10/10
Brooklyn, NY
 10/10
Ridgewood
Every person I’ve spoken to has been so helpful
 10/10
Somerset, NJ
Great service and great consultation to show how to use the medicine...BUT way overpriced. After I purchased the medicine, I realized my regular fertility pharmacy would have charged me $300 for the same two vials of Omnitrope...you guys charged me almost $800.
 9.1/10
Old Bridge, NJ
I really appreciated how our nurse recorded our Zoom call so I could go back and rewatch her demonstrations on how to draw up and mix the medicines.
 8.3/10
Hamilton, NJ
Barbie R. was absolutely fantastic. She was knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I really felt she had my best interest at heart. You are lucky to have her as an asset to your team!
 10/10
Paramus, NJ
Always a great experience. Everyone I encountered was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They make the process as easy as possible. All items are clearly labeled for proper storage.
 10/10
Manalapan NJ
Great customer service and fast delivery!
 10/10
Toms River NJ
Your customer service rep, Jennifer, was sooo helpful. I can’t thank her enough.
 10/10
Boonton, NJ
The count of the needles was always off. At most, it was off by 5. Other than that, everything was great. Thanks.
 9.1/10
 10/10
Magnolia, NJ
Excellent service, the medications arrived next day and the person who assisted me was very helpful. The medications were very well packaged and it was very useful to receive the medication descriptions and information provided. I do not have access to the patient management portal. Thanks!
 9.4/10
North Miami
Representative was very helpful and friendly.
 10/10
Gardena, Ca
 10/10
Flemington, NJ
 10/10
Hawthorne/Ca
 10/10
Chandler, Arizona
Great customer service
 10/10
Wanaque NJ
 10/10
Tabernacle, NJ
So easy to use, great customer service, and they got everything right when I called to tell them I need my meds in one day they got it to me on time!!!
 10/10
Jackson NJ
 10/10
 10/10
I have been happy with every transaction that Schraft employees have provided me. They have been informative and friendly everytime!
Thank you!
 10/10
NJ
 10/10
Lauren was great!
 10/10
Medford, Nj
Thanks every team member at Schraft for handling my concerns and questions with patience and kindness. No question was left unresponsive. My medication was handles and delivered with care.
 10/10
New York
Seamless and easy process. The ability to text to place order is so nice and helpful!!
 10/10
Morristown NJ
 10/10
Green Township, NJ
Everyone so very nice and help and medication was delivered on time !
 10/10
FL
Everyone I have spoken to or worked with at Schrafts 2.0 has been so kind and helpful! Excellent customer service! One less thing to stress over during this process
 10/10
Somerset, NJ
Representative did her job but but showed minimal if any empathy toward my concerns. I would have to say it was an unpleasant interaction and I would try and source my medication needs from another location. My first experience with Shaft was more pleasant and I felt as though I was cared for. Never received receipt.

Not sure I understand this question on the survey. Consider re-wording it. “The overall satisfaction with our Patient Management Program”
 6.9/10
Atlanta, GA
Staff is always very friendly
 10/10
Magnolia, NJ
I am positive that I didn't receive a medication and had to then pay out of pocket for it. When I received it, I verified that it never came in my original package. So then I had to dish out 500$ which I don't have.
 6.1/10
Lakewood nj
 10/10
I love Schraft’s Pharmacy. You all make life easy and are so pleasant to work with.
 10/10
Scottsdale, AZ
 10/10
Rutherford NJ
Everyone was very kind and accommodating getting a last minute refill filled for me!
 10/10
Fanwood, NJ
 10/10
Everyone I spoke with was very professional and kind.
 10/10
Woodbury, TN
The staff are always pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful whenever I call. Thank you for always getting me my medications quickly and for being kind and caring throughout the process.
 10/10
Brick, NJ
 10/10
Jersey City, NJ
 10/10
Austin, TX
 10/10
Sparta, New jersey
Staff is very professional and easy to get in touch with. Makes the process so much better knowing the pharmacy is on your side.
 10/10
Cranford, NJ
What a wonderful team of pharmacists! Highly recommended.
 10/10
Erwin, TN
 10/10
Nashville TN
I can't say enough good things about this pharmacy. Every person I interacted with was personable, professional, and efficient. I have to give all the kudos particularly to the on-call team and particularly the on-call pharmacist. I don't know her name, but I had to call twice for an urgent question, when I was unable to get in touch with my clinic after hours or on a weekend. The first time, she called me back quickly and was very knowledgeable and offered me reassurance about the side-effects of one of my medications. The second time, the dosing of how much liquid (from the 10ml vial) to draw up in order to mix the trigger shot was listed nowhere on the box! It also wasn't specified by my clinic. I called in a panic, and she was able to quickly look up my order and calmly answer my question. There was no judgement, even though it was after hours. Just her tone, her professionalism, and her compassion about my unfamiliarity about the medications was made this part of the experience superb.
 10/10
Tennessee
The Schrafts 2.0 team has been incredible to work with. Going through this process isn't easy and there's so much I don't know/understand, but the Schrafts team put me at ease to ensure I ordered the right items and shipped them right away. My package got delayed a day and I needed it immediately, and they were so helpful in finding a solution for me. The customer service is unmatched and I wouldn't want to work with any other pharmacy.
 10/10
Houston, TX
 10/10
Cherry Hill, NJ
 10/10
Phoenix, AZ
 10/10
Bullville
Everything was so easy and the person who helped me made everything easy for me to understand as it felt overwhelming!
 10/10
Toms River, NJ
 10/10
Austin, Texas
Amazing custom service as always !
 10/10
Hackensack NJ
Everyone who helped me was absolutely lovely and helpful! Shoutout to Lauren C! She was amazing
 10/10
Sanford FL
Everything about my experience with Adam and the Schraft's 2.0 team has been nothing but exceptional.
The speed, the care, the service were all top rate and I am extremely grateful.
 10/10
London
 10/10
Browns Mills
 10/10
Cherry Hill, NJ
I appreciate the professionalism and service!
 10/10
Lebanon, NJ 08833
It has been very difficult to get someone on the phone and or to receive a call back. I’m unhappy about being charged a $10 overnight fee because someone did not call me back on time to place the order for that day.
 5.4/10
Succasunna, New Jersey
 10/10
Everyone I've spoken with at Schraft's has been so kind, informative and prompt. I appreciate this amazing team of people that is just a phone call away and has made our fertility journey so much smoother! Thank you all!
 10/10
Nashville, TN
Everyone has been great. Fast communications and very professional !
 10/10
Sanford, fl
 10/10
Roanoke Va
 10/10
Roanoke Va
 10/10
Bordentown, NJ
 10/10
Coral Springs, FL
My phone calls are usually picked up quickly. Ordering and getting prices is a seamless process. Special thanks to Chiqiuta E. for helping me get another shipment of my medication as soon as possible after a storm delayed shipping time of original shipment by 3 days.
 10/10
Dumont, NJ
Pricing is high. I purchased same medications in another pharmacy with a price difference of 800$ while my insurance was not claiming.
 9.1/10
Old bridge, newjersey
They were very professional and helpful over the phone. Thanks for being patient with me (I use the video relay service as I am Deaf.)
 10/10
EAST WINDSOR
 9.3/10
Hamilton, NJ
 10/10
Always very easy
 10/10
Springfield NJ
Great, smooth transaction. Lovely company, lovely staff.
 10/10
60642
The process of setting up a profile and ordering was so seamless and easy. I really appreciated that I could text securely with a representative to have questions answered and schedule delivery. Would definitely recommend using Schraft’s!
 10/10
Knoxville, TN
Everyone has been extremely helpful and is committed to making this experience easy when this is a difficult process to do in the first place as a patient. Anita was so helpful when ordering everything and explaining it all in detail. Let alone she was so sweet and caring to me during this emotional time. They all go above and beyond for their patient and it definitely shows!
 10/10
Arizona