Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

All of the reps were extremely helpful and friendly! I even made a call at almost 3am one time with concerns and the lady I spoke to made me feel better and was very knowledgeable!

 10/10

Hamilton, NJ

 9.5/10

Hewitt, NJ

 10/10

Nashville

My doctors office sent in a prescription for hcg for two separate cycles and I have had to rush around to get the prescription locally which cost more. I’m a little frustrated

 7.5/10

Baton Rouge, la

 10/10

Lakewood, NJ

 10/10

Lakewood, NJ

I could not be happier with the service. Everyone I’ve spoken to has been so kind and accommodating.

 10/10

Matawan, NJ

 10/10

Jersey city, NJ

 10/10

Thank you for professional and kind service

 10/10

Howell nj

My experience with Schraft’s was very easy and simple. Medication was delivered promptly and kept at the correct temperature. Customer service staff were friendly and very helpful making the process very easy.

 10/10

Point pleasant, NJ

My experience with Schraft’s was very easy and simple. Medication was delivered promptly and kept at the correct temperature. Customer service staff were friendly and very helpful making the process very easy.

 10/10

Point pleasant, NJ

 10/10

Matawan

 10/10

Ridgewood

Schraft's is the best! Their personnel are super friendly. And the delivery and packaging is exceptional.

 10/10

Trenton

 10/10

Such a great experience working with Schrafts! Everyone was so pleasant and easy to work with.

 10/10

Colonia, NJ

Wonderful experience

 9.9/10

Paso Robles Ca

Thank you for tracking my package so closely and informing me of the mix up in the delay. I appreciated the representative who called and explained what was happening. He was so kind and professional.

 10/10

Oviedo FL

 10/10

Toms River nj

Kim was incredible - friendly, professional and supportive. She was very flexible and accommodating and was very happy to have her help me!

 10/10

Hoboken, New Jersey

 10/10

LIVINGSTON

 10/10

 10/10

Great staff and services. Thank you

 10/10

Delran, NJ

I have always had a wonderful experience with working with Schrafts

 10/10

Mickleton, NJ

After several positive experiences, this one was horrible. The communication was poor and was misrepresented. When tried to fix the situation, the costumer service was rude and unforgiving. Made me very sad and disappointed.

 3.6/10

Nashville, TN

Staff was polite and very helpful!

 10/10

Bayonne, NJ

Great experience using your pharmacy!

 10/10

Pilesgrove, NJ

 10/10

Dumont

 10/10

Louisville, Kentucky

Everything went well and I was happy with my experience.

 9.8/10

Lawrence Township, NJ

 10/10

Phoenix, AZ

 10/10

Florence, New Jersey

Everyone on the team was great, from those I spoke to over the phone to our Zoom consultation. The team on the phone was extremely patient as I tried to decide on payment and some issues with my HSA. Delivery was fast and easy, I liked having the updates along the way. The nurse who walked us through the medications in our Open the Box was fantastic. She made me feel much more confident in the process.

 10/10

East Brunswick NJ

 10/10

Belleville n.j

Your staff is very professional and supportive!

 10/10

Saint Cloud, FL

Everybody is very helpful and thorough.

 10/10

Dumont, NJ

Great

 10/10

Milltown NJ

 10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

 10/10

Every person I spoke to at Schraft's was very nice and informative.

 10/10

Gainesville

 10/10

Verona

Amazing service.

 10/10

Summit,NJ

 10/10

EAST BRUNSWICK

 10/10

They were absolutely great to work with!

 10/10

NJ

 10/10

Edison

Much better experience than I had with another pharmacy. Appreciated the check-in from your staff just to make sure things were going well halfway through the course of medication. Would highly recommend to friends or family.

 10/10

Jersey City

You all are great to speak to on the phone and are so timely with delivery. Thank you!

 10/10

Sanford, FL

Really liked the professional service I received from everyone I came in touch with through this process. Keep up the good work
Thanks

 10/10

bethlehem

 10/10

Lake Mary, Florida

As always, the pharmacist was friendly and knowledgeable and sent out my meds super fast.

 10/10

Haddon Heights, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Argyle, TX

Everyone has been wonderful throughout this whole experience.

 10/10

Morganville, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

North Plainfield, NJ

The representative who facilitated my order was kind, thorough, and I appreciated his knowledge of PCOS which was demonstrated by the questions he asked to ensure my safety with the medication.

 10/10

NJ

Fast and easy way to get my medication. Very friendly and helpful staff.

 10/10

Tewksbury, NJ

 10/10

The customer experience I have received has been second to none. Both of the service representatives I spoke with were friendly, helpful, and informative. I would definitely use Schrafts 2.0 again.

 10/10

Jackson, NJ

 10/10

The staff has excellent customer service skills.
When I needed an ordered delivered for a certain day and there were no drivers coming to my area, they graciously worked out something so perfect for me. They went above and beyond. Kudos to them!

 10/10

Lakewood, NJ

 10/10

As always, your staff member was very friendly and professional and she explained all of the info very well. I have never had a negative experience with your company. You guys are the best!

 10/10

Hackettstown NJ

 9.4/10

 6.5/10

Shipping is WAY too expensive and usually the young ladies I speak with are so friendly and this time it wasnt the case. I had to change my mind on the card I was using and she sounded so annoyed at me for that. I'm just glad I recieved the medicine in time however I should have paying $30 for shipping.

 8.4/10

MEDFORD

 10/10

Basking Ridge, NJ

 10/10

MOUNT EPHRAIM, NJ

 10/10

Cincinnati, ohio

Always so kind and efficient. Thank you.

 10/10

Verona, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Easton

I had a wonderful experience with Schraft’s. Every coordinator I spoke with was friendly and helped answer my questions. They were always professional and courteous.

 10/10

Springfield, NJ

All of the staff is wonderful. Anita has been great. Super helpful! Everyone is so warm and friendly too.

 10/10

Manalapan NJ

 10/10

Monroe Township NJ

 10/10

Forked River, NJ

 10/10

Mount Laurel NJ

 9.6/10

 10/10

Lakewood

The staff is always very helpful in addressing all the questions and providing service. The package also always arrives on the expected time which makes us always relieved

 10/10

Morganville, New Jersey

The staff is always very helpful in addressing all the questions and providing service. The package also always arrives on the expected time which makes us always relieved

 10/10

Morganville, New Jersey

I am so impressed with the service here month after month. I just wish every place I dealt with was like Schrafts team.

 10/10

Garwood, NJ

So helpful and quick with my last minute refill!

 10/10

Clark, NJ

Technical difficulties made my appointment late. I was a bit disappointed as well as I possibly needed to reschedule and I was told it was not possible, so I rushed and moved other things around to make my appointment time.

 8.1/10

Scottsdale, az

 9.3/10

 10/10

 10/10

New Jersey

Every person I worked with -Adam most recently I believe - has been incredible. Always kind, always knowledgeable, always quick to help and with an answer to a problem or question. I wish I could recommend your services to more people! You guys are the best.

 10/10

Lake George

Staff went above and beyond. Clearly explained and helped answer questions.

 10/10

Thank you for your service.

 10/10

Matawan, NJ

 9.6/10

Everybody was very helpful. It was really efficient to be able to text to confirm information as well.

 10/10

Dumont, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

morristown NJ

 10/10

Accurate, professional, patience, communication, and polite, prompt, all the above .!! The team overall has been exceptional and on point .

 10/10

South River nj.

Best company to work with. Infertility is stressful but thia company and their customer service goes above and beyond to take aome of that stress away!

 10/10

Middletown, NJ

There were not any gauze pads provided in my order. Everything else was great.

 9.9/10

Chatham NJ

 10/10

Phoenix, AZ

The service was excellent and all the team members treated me and my requests with care and compassion.

 10/10

Bloomfield, New Jersey

 10/10

Manlius, NY

Fantastic !

 10/10

Union City, New Jersey

After having a completely terrible and stressful experience with another fertility pharmacy, it was a breath of fresh air to work with Schraft's 2.0. Everyone was very responsive, able to answer all of my questions, and I had full confidence that I would receive all of my medications when I needed them. The cost of my medications was slightly higher at Schraft's than through the other pharmacy, but I'll gladly pay the extra money to get top quality service. Thank you for making the stressful experience of IVF a little bit easier.

 10/10

Philadelphia, PA

After having a completely terrible and stressful experience with another fertility pharmacy, it was a breath of fresh air to work with Schraft's 2.0. Everyone was very responsive, able to answer all of my questions, and I had full confidence that I would receive all of my medications when I needed them. The cost of my medications was slightly higher at Schraft's than through the other pharmacy, but I'll gladly pay the extra money to get top quality service. Thank you for making the stressful experience of IVF a little bit easier.

 10/10

Philadelphia, PA

Helpful and timely

 10/10

Pompton Lakes, NJ

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Denville, NJ

Everyone is always so helpful and pleasant.

 10/10

Totowa, NJ

 10/10

Passaic NJ

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Merced, CA

Everyone I’ve spoken to has been so friendly and helpful. The medications for IVF are so complicated and daunting but Lauren Corcoran, RN was so pleasant and informative for our “Open The Box” experience.

 10/10

Medford, NJ

Excellent service. Great customer service.

 10/10

Awesome customer service, I was well pleased!

 10/10

East Orange,New Jersey

Everyone i spoke with was so kind and helpful. I called over 5 pharmacies trying to fill prescriptions and your team was the most efficient and easy to work with! Your price for cash pay was also the best. I never waited more than a couple minutes for a call back or help. The team I spoke to made a stressful fertility journey a lot easier.

 10/10

Willow Grove, PA

I am happy to work with them. The staff is nice.

 9.5/10

Des plaines

 10/10

Always a great experience with Schrafts! Thank you for always being so helpful and quick to deliver!

 10/10

Bedminster, NJ

Shrafts staff were very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend Shraft's moving forward. My only complaint was that there seemed to be a communication lapse between Insurance/RMA/Shrafts as to when my medications were approved and needed. Initially the communications went out in July when we were not ready for IVF procedures. Then, when we were moving forward in September, I called 2 days before I was supposed to start the medications and insurance had not yet sent approvals. Due to this, I drove to pick up on the day of, when I would have opted for delivery. Again, this is not necessarily a Shrafts issue, but a communication between the entities of RMA and Insurance as well.
Thank you,
Eve

 9.6/10

Cedar Grove, NJ

It was awesome, thank you!!

 10/10

San Francisco

 10/10

montclair

 10/10

montclair

Everyone was great, especially Karen! Experience was fast and painless.

 10/10

Maplewood, NJ

 10/10

NJ

 10/10

WEST ORANGE

 10/10

Wonderful service!

 10/10

Allentown, PA

You guys are always so quick and professional. Thank you!

 10/10

Selma Ca

 10/10

Andy was great to talk to

 10/10

Rumson, NJ

 9.6/10

Old Forge

 10/10

Everyone is always helpful, knowledgeable and caring when speaking to. They are never inconvenient by me asking questions or answering my concerns.

 10/10

Piscataway NJ

 10/10

Livingston, NJ

I was pretty shocked that the employee who brought out my meds and needed my signature was not wearing a mask.

 8.1/10

Verona NJ

Oh whoa wonderful very simple and quicker.

 9.9/10

Union new jersey

EXCELLENT!!

 10/10

 10/10

Longwood Florida

 10/10

Longwood Florida

Your company has been a dream to work with. They have taken a very complicated and overwhelming process and made it very easy for the common person to understand with their open the box program. The entire staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend.

 10/10

OREFIELD

 10/10

Wonderful experience and customer service always.

 10/10

Middletown, NJ

Wonderful experience and customer service always.

 10/10

Middletown, NJ

I would like to think that everything with your service was alright, however, I miscarried at 4.5 weeks pregnant this past Friday, so ultimately my experience in general was terrible. Please take me off of your mailing list for the time being.

 10/10

Ventnor City, NJ

It is a shame what needle box, syringes, needles, etc. should not be a charge.

 10/10

Forked River, NJ

 10/10

Hopatcong NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Wasn’t told when my medication was arriving. It arrived unexpectedly

 9.3/10

Tulare CA

Have had a really nice experience, so far!

 10/10

Bossier City,Louisiana

My medication was left in the wrong house I had to walk around my blocking knocking on my neighbors doors trying to find it and luckily finally it was found. My address is very noticeable not sure why they left on someone else’s door steps

 9.1/10

Nutley NJ

The follow up call was great. Clarified my questions.

 10/10

Westminster, MD

 8.8/10

I could not be more pleased with the service at Schrafts. Each and every month when I place my order they have gone above and beyond. Every staff member is not only knowledgeable but kind and patient. I have had no errors ever in medications and if I have a problem with insurance they always handle it. This is hands down the BEST customer service I have ever experienced.

 10/10

Garwood, NJ

Very friendly and helpful staff. I like the text messaging option.

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Washington, NJ

I love the staff who work at this pharmacy they are amazing.

 10/10

Parlin, NJ

 10/10

Yoingsville, la

I can't say enough about professionalism and care that I have received from everyone at Schrafts. Thank you for helping me during this time. The support has been incredible.

 10/10

FAIRFIELD, NJ

 9.8/10

 10/10

Thank you for all the great communication, service & support!

 10/10

Livingston, NJ

 10/10

Roselle Park,nj

I cannot be happier with the friendliness of the team.

 10/10

Jackson, NJ

 10/10

South Lebanon Ohio

 10/10

 10/10

Orlando FL

Everyone went above and beyond to help work with my insurance company to make sure I had my medication on time. I am so thankful for everyone at Schrafts!

 10/10

Manalapan, NJ

 10/10

Alexandria, LA

 10/10

 10/10

The first person i spoke to about price gave me the wrong price. When i called back my meds was $2,000 dollars more. But its ok we are human. Overall service is fast. For self pay patients you guys should have discounts because its not easy to pay out of pocket thousands in expensive meds. Thanks

 10/10

Jersey City, NJ

 10/10

Casey was very helpful and explained everything well.

 10/10

Nashville, TN

ANDY WAS VERY NICE

 10/10

Shreveport

The saline solution was missing to mix the medication, so that was a problem

 9.1/10

Wayne, Nj

 10/10

Somerset, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Brick New Jersey

 10/10

Best customer service, not just from any pharmacy, but any company! If the whole world ran like Schraft’s it would be a better place! Thank you for all that you do 🙂

 10/10

Great job, nice staff and the meds always arrive very quickly!

 10/10

Clinton

Very polite, kind, helpful

 10/10

Allentown, PA

Very polite, kind, helpful

 10/10

Allentown, PA

My shipment got delayed due to hurricane and the holiday. Stephen called me - on Saturday! - to let me know that Schraft’s2.0 is aware of the situation and what they will do if my medicine will not reach me on time.

I appreciate this tremendously. I understand that the delay was not due to Schraft2.0 which is why I appreciate you being so proactive!

 10/10

Orlando, Florida

You guys are amazing! I was in cycle through Hurricane Ida over Labor Day weekend. While UPS was shutdown and your entire area was flooded, your team sent a courier to my house 2 hours away to make sure I had my medications. That is unheard of to me…a company going that far out of it’s way to take care of it’s customers. Thank you. Using Schraft’s made an incredibly stressful time much more manageable. I am so grateful!

 10/10

Marlton, NJ

Always love using Schrafts. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

 10/10

Lake Hopatcong

 10/10

The representative I spoke to most recently was extremely kind, compassionate, and helpful, but every representative is wonderful. Great customer service every time!

 10/10

Bridgewater, NJ

The process was made easy.

 9.8/10

Rutherford, NJ

 10/10

Streator, IL

 10/10

Boonton, NJ

Amazing customer service! Everyone is always so helpful and kind

 10/10

Toms River NJ

I have purchased from you guys probably a dozen times now and everything goes smoothly, thank you!

 10/10

Hamilton NJ

 10/10

 10/10

The team at Schrafts is always so pleasant yo work with. This time, I had the honor to have Cheryl help me. Cheryl was a darling! She went way out of her way to be of assistance in a time of crisis for me. She truly cared and stayed on top of the situation until I had everything I need.
I’ll be forever grateful.

 10/10

Lakewood NJ

Super quick delivery everytime!

 10/10

Neptune City

 10/10

Staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable with starting the medications I was prescribed and also made sure I was aware that I can reach someone at any time to help assist me with any questions or concerns.

 10/10

Montville , NJ

Love working with you every time.

 10/10

Farmington, NM

 10/10

Medford, NJ

Great customer service!

 10/10

Mount Laurel NJ

Lauren was wonderful!!!

 10/10

Brick New Jersey

 10/10

The young lady at the front desk seemed a bit clueless outside of what she’s supposed to know. Lacked a bit of professionalism but pleasant nonetheless.

 5.8/10

Milburn, NJ

Great service!!

 10/10

Monsey New York

Great service!!

 10/10

Monsey New York

Everyone I speak to is incredibly friendly, which shouldn’t be surprising but it is! I appreciate it very much. I also love how quick you are with getting my meds to me.

 10/10

Montville, NJ

Schraft's did a really great job making this overwhelming experience of ordering IVF medication, feel more at ease! They also helped me to find higher discounts on medications since I was not using my insurance. Schraft's delivery service and timeliness is also extremely beneficial, reliable and highly recommended!

 10/10

Mount Ephraim, NJ

Great experience so far. I will use Schrafts again

 9.9/10

Tewksbury,NJ

 10/10

My experience with Schrafts has been amazing. The ladies who e contacted me have been nice and very helpful. Medication has always arrived in time.

 10/10

Westlake Louisiana

Overall experience was great!

 10/10

Whippany NJ

Excellent service all around!!!

 10/10

Princeton, NJ

You guys have been absolutely amazing!!!

 10/10

Jackson, NJ

 10/10

Randolph NJ

 10/10

Middletown, NJ

 10/10

Quede encantada todo muy seguro

 10/10

New Brunswick New Jersey

 10/10

Baton Rouge, LA

 9.6/10

I've had nothing but a great experience with Schrafts. Next day delivery with full tracking info. Totally helpful!

 10/10

MEDFORD

Thank you so much for going above and beyond to get me my medication! Adam was wonderful— he calmed all my worries about missing a dose after I dropped and broke my vial with two doses still left. The replacement medicine got here on time and the staff at Schrafts went out of their way to make sure I received it. I would recommend them and I wouldn’t use anyone else. It’s refreshing— especially during this time in our lives— to deal with such friendly and caring people. Thanks again!

 10/10

Wheeling, West Virginia

I've had a good, positive experience so far. The coordinators I've spoken with were caring, courteous and friendly. Overall, I am happy with my experience.

 9.9/10

Springfield, NJ

 10/10

Cinnaminson, NJ

It was great, my only suggestion is to also have written material (with pictures) to go along with the instruction so it is easy to refer back to.

 10/10

Chandler, AZ

I have had such a great experience with everyone I ve spoken with. Daniella was such a great help when I had trouble with my delivery on 8/20

 10/10

Medford NJ

 10/10

Bloomfield, NJ

 9.4/10

Honestly, best customer service I’ve received.

 10/10

Delran,NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Could not get a vital medication on time from schrafts. UPS claims it’s due to hurricane weather that has not affected my area at this point whatsoever to cause any delay. This resulted in me needing to spend Saturday trying to find an alternative to getting that important medication and driving Sunday morning to pick it up.

 7.5/10

Nashville TN

I had a nurse named LAURA for two open the box / medication instructional zoom calls and she was absolutely AMAZING both times. Fertility treatments and the injections required are incredibly intimidating for those of us who don’t work in healthcare, and she gave me and my husband so much comfort and confidence (even going through our first nights of injections with us live in real-time). Can’t stress it enough - giant thank you to Laura and I’d love to hear a loop back from you to confirm that you’ve provided her recognition in some way!

 9.6/10

Toronto ON (Canada)

 10/10

Apopka, Fl

Everyone I communicated with at the pharmacy was very friendly and compassionate. Thank you.

 10/10

Sanford, FL

Everyone I communicated with at the pharmacy was very friendly and compassionate. Thank you.

 10/10

Sanford, FL

 10/10

Belleville NJ

I had the best experience with Shrafts. Every time I needed medicine I would call them up and they were able to ship my medicine out to me the very next day! Honestly they are the best pharmacy I have ever worked with.

 10/10

Newman California

It’s always a delightful and smooth experience working with this pharmacy! Thank you to all the kind and patient staff members! Makes the whole process that much easier.

 10/10

Tinton Falls NJ

Very happy with the support from Schraft's 2.0. I felt overwhelmed initially, but the pharmacist walked me through each med and exactly how to use it.

 10/10

SHREVEPORT

Very happy with Schraft's- they are great at customer service, and got my medication to me a day earlier than expected the past two times.

 10/10

Clinton

They packaged the wrong size needles although the records were all correct.

 8.9/10

Nj

Great service all the time. Highly recommend!

 10/10

Thorofare

My entire experience so far has been so professional. I love the use of technology to reach out to customers. I feel comfortable that if I need anything or have follow up questions, that someone will be happy to assist me.

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Franklin, TN

very good way to avoid drugs so I liked it a lot

 10/10

New Jersey

Couldn't be happier with my experience.

 10/10

Jackson, NJ

Great experience! Easy and always on time!

 10/10

Nashville TN

 10/10

The only issue I has with Schraft’s this time was that I didn’t receive delivery notification texts like I normally do. As such, my package sat outside in the heat for hours and I had a medicine in there that needed to be refrigerated. Luckily, it stayed chilled enough but it was definitely problematic for me.

 10/10

Hillsborough, New Jersey

Everyone I worked with was excellent. The fertility process is very hard; thank you for making this step manageable!

 10/10

Marlton, NJ

 10/10

Flagtown NJ

 10/10

Phila pa

Great service .

 10/10

Miami fl

 10/10

 10/10

Warner Robins

It has always been smooth and pleasant to work with Schrafts

 10/10

Madison

 10/10

 10/10

Cherry Hill NJ

Coordinator was very helpful and was able to get needed medication in a very fast efficient timely manner. Great service and would definitely recommend.

 10/10

middletown NJ

 10/10

Lakewood

 10/10

East Stroudsburg, PA

 10/10

Belleville NJ

I am extremely pleased with Schraft's extraordinary services. They have an excellent team who is very professional in following up regularly and they are very understanding and patient with walking you through instructions for administering medication anytime!

 10/10

Stanhope, NJ

 10/10

New Windsor

Fast ship and easy to contact them, highly recommended.

 10/10

Fresno ca

Great service!

 9.9/10

Lakewood, NJ

 10/10

 9.9/10

 10/10

Bossier City

The service of this pharmacy is excellent! always kind and courteous and above all up to date with everything I need. thank you for helping me understand each medication I use.

 10/10

Wallington nj

 10/10

Very on top of everything, helpful and overall great customer service!

 10/10

Gilbert, Arizona

 10/10

 9.8/10

 10/10

Wharton

Love working with you. Relieves so much stress to know I don’t have to worry about my medication being wrong or not arriving on time. Everyone I’ve worked with has been so kind, efficient, and helpful.

 10/10

Hamilton, NJ

The open the box call was very helpful and appreciated

 10/10

Stockton, NJ

 10/10

Red Bank

Everyone I talked to was so helpful in getting me the meds I needed on time and doing everything they could to minimize the out of pocket cost for me. It felt like I was talking to people who cared and wasn’t just following a bureaucratic checklist.

 10/10

Mullica Hill, NJ

 10/10

Lakewood

The person helping when I called to get my prescription was amazing. Her name was Anita, and she was kind, caring, and just all around wonderful. She made this already tough experience a little less stressful and I truly appreciate her.

 10/10

Prescott, Ari

The only complaint I have is that this refill of my prescription is that it was not given with a ice pack when it arrived via UPS and it was the hottest day of the year.

 9.6/10

Flemington, NJ

I received everything I needed in a timely manner. Rebecca Falcon and Katie Macchia were extremely helpful. We had some additional questions and they went above and beyond to get us info. Thank you!

 10/10

Lincoln Park, NJ

Had a wonderful experience with my customer service agent.

 10/10

The communication with staff was easy, timely, and professional. The medications arrived as expected, with clear care taken in packaging the vials, providing instructions, and all necessary add-ons (bandaids, sterile pads, needle box). Would definitely recommend and use again.

 10/10

Virginia Beach

My experience with the staff is that they are very helpful, professional, and responsive. They seem to really understand how to provide a good customer experience and care about doing so. They must be very well trained, great job.

 10/10

Clinton

 9.9/10

Goodyear Arizona

 10/10

Bridgewater, NJ

Always great customer service and everyone is so nice and helpful!

 10/10

Totowa, NJ

It was very stressful scheduling a zoom appointing with a pharmacist to provide guidance how to administer the medications. I was back and forth with the representative what times were available. My advise is to have more pharmacists in the pm, as most people work during the day.

 6.8/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Iselin

 10/10

NJ

Satisfied

 9.8/10

Paterson, New Jersey

Medications were scheduled to be dropped off between 11-1pm, did not receive until 7pm! Did not receive one of my medications

 7.4/10

Maplewood NJ

Extremely efficient and comprehensive care!! Also, the packaging of all of my IVF medications was absolutely incredible and so helpful! Thank you so much!!

 10/10

Florida NY

Thank you for being so kind over the phone.

 10/10

Farmingdale NJ

Staff is very helpful and they are very nice. They also get my medication on time.

 10/10

Tulare CA

Staff was extremely helpful, personable and on top things. They scheduled my delivery for exactly when I needed it (early morning) and called to notify me as soon as my authorizations came through.

 10/10

Lakewood, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

Nashville, TN

 10/10

 10/10

I couldn't be happier with my experience using Schraft’s. Every single person I've interacted with was friendly, helpful, and wished me well for my cycle. I legitimately have no complaints.

 10/10

Lincoln Park, NJ

My experience with Schrafts has been wonderful! I have been in touch with Perry a manager who has been so professional, nice and helpful!

I was also in touch with Lauren a nurse who was so helpful, calm and patient.

Schrafts has been great every step of way!

 9.9/10

West Orange, NJ

Wonderful and easy!

 10/10

New Jersey

 9.8/10

 10/10

Scotch Plains, NJ

 10/10

Farmingdale, NJ

 10/10

Denham Springs, LA

Wonderful thank you!

 10/10

Kenilworth nj

 10/10

West Milford NJ

Delivered to wrong mailing address but situation was quickly resolved.

 9.6/10

Arlington, VA

I messaged Schrafts saying I need 6 vials of menopur overnight because my doctor wanted me to take menopur for an additional 1 to 2 more days. You guys were able to get my insurance to authorize the urgent request that same day and I received my meds by 10:30am the next day. I was able to take the meds that night. It worked out perfectly. Thank You!

 10/10

Hamilton NJ

Extremely professional and helpful, as always. Order was perfect when it arrived!

 10/10

Oak Ridge, NJ

 10/10

Santa Maria

So helpful and always on time!

 10/10

Freehold NJ

Everyone I’ve worked with at schrafts has been super professional and delivery is always on time.

 10/10

Jersey City, Nj

The folks at Schraft's pharmacy are always super helpful! Everyone I've spoken/texted with has been so kind and friendly. Thank you Schrafts!!!!

 10/10

 10/10

Randolph, NJ

 9/10

fresno, ca

 10/10

Sanford, Fl

Schrafts has been a pleasure to work with. The staff are so kind and competent- they put me at ease and have helped me all
Along the way. Alexa has been especially helpful!

 10/10

Cinnaminson, NJ

 10/10

Chester, NJ

Everyone has been extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to. Excellent experience.

 10/10

Verona, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

Very friendly and informative staff! Everything arrived quickly and was correct. Thanks!

 10/10

Desert Hot Springs, California

I have had tonuse schrafts 2.0 for several years now, and I am always impressed with not only their professionalism, but their personability and friendliness. It is a breath of fresh air to talk to efficient yet pleasent people! Very uncommon to come by ... and MUCH appreciated

 10/10

Pocono Lake pa

Excellent service!

 10/10

Branchburg, NJ

Made the process seamless and easy! Thank you!

 10/10

Dumont, NJ

 10/10

Lawrence Township

Wonderful experience. Staff is always friendly and ready to answer questions. Medications always arrived on time and packaged very well. I am very happy.

 10/10

Sorrento, FL

 10/10

My experience was great , and my medicine came on time !

 10/10

Ellendale

Perfect

 10/10

Kearny New Jersey

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Thank you for everything.

 10/10

Cave Creek

Nurse was great!

 10/10

RUTHERFORD

I just have to say how incredible Andy is. He worked with me for hours to figure out what had happened to my package. Honestly the best customer service I have probably ever experienced. Thank you so much!

 10/10

Scottsdale. Az

 10/10

Sanford FL

 10/10

Jena, la

 10/10

Grove City, Ohio

 10/10

Nutley

 10/10

Long Branch

 10/10

Flemington NJ

I always know when I contact Schraft’s that I will speak to someone kind, knowledgeable and helpful. The ordering process is always quick and easy.

 10/10

Fresno, Ca

 10/10

New Jersey

You guys are WONDERFUL!! Thank you for being so pleasant to work with when I was going through a difficult time.

 10/10

Nutley, NJ

Always Top Notch in my eyes .

 10/10

New Jersey

 10/10

Raritan

Absolutely wonderful service. Staff are very helpful!

 10/10

Celina, TX

As always, it was a very easy process to get a refill on my fertility medications. Andy was courteous, professional and kind. I received my meds the next day ! I love being able to count on Schraft’s 2.0 to be reliable and efficient. Thanks again.

 10/10

Haddon Heights, NJ

 10/10

East Brunswick New Jersey

ALWAYS A PLEASURE - NEVER A HASSLE GETTING MY MEDICATIONS - EVEN WHEN MY INSURANCE WOULD NOT AUTHORIZE A REFILL WHEN I NEEDED IT, THE CARE COODINATOR MADE SURE THEY SPOKE TO MY INSURANCE TO FIGURE OUT A WAY TO GET ME THE MEDICATION I NEEDED.

 10/10

PARSIPPANY NJ

My support was amazing and I'm so grateful she got my meds to me in Belmar in time! XO

 10/10

Montclair

 10/10

Sanford, Fl.

I urgently needed to fill an Rx and pick it up within just 2 hours so I could take my meds on time. They were able to do that for me. Also they rightly warned me that based on the timing of when I'd take my meds, one of the vials would be expired by the time I needed to use it and so I should call for a refill at a later date. Not amazingly convenient but I'd rather they be honest!

 10/10

Montclair, NJ

So surprised at how amazing this company is!!!! The level of service is far beyond anything else!!!

 10/10

Scottsdale, AZ

Great customer service as always and fast delivery!

 10/10

Sparta NJ

Very helpful staff, the woman I spoke with on the phone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Heat experience!

 10/10

Cherry Hill, NJ

Schrafts is professional and courteous. The ability to text, email and/or call any time is a wonderful blessing while through IVF, which is an extremely time sensitive process. I am very appreciative of Schrafts top-notch customer service. They did not leave a stone unturned and ensured I have all the resources and/or assistance I need through the whole process. Thank you Schraft for being exceptional and being a part of our journey.

 10/10

Mims, FL

 10/10

 10/10

 10/10

 9.1/10

 10/10

 10/10

McKinney, Texas

 10/10

 10/10

Thank your for your wonderful service. You have gone above and beyond!

 10/10

Colts Neck, NJ

They are the best company ever! Nice! Quick! Helpful! Comforting!
They made my experience better. Thank you!

 10/10

Manalapan, NJ

Our experience was great!

 10/10

Nashville, TN

 10/10

Always an excellent experience!

 10/10

Hopatcong, New Jersey

Excellent service!

 10/10

Belleville

 10/10

Pennington, NJ

Thank you for all your help and making the process seamless.

 10/10

Ringwood, NJ

 10/10

 10/10

I love working with schraftts for my fertility medicine needs. The customer service is top notch and I cant thank you all enough for making the process that much easier.

 10/10

Middletown, NJ

Shrafts has been amazing! I realized that I had lost some medicine that I needed to take the next day. Shrafts was able to overnight it to me just in time for my appointment. Thank you!

 10/10

Orlando, FL

Wonderful, quick experience. Items were well organized, and easy to understand. An overall great experience.

 10/10

Newark, DE

 10/10

Milton, DE

 10/10

Dover New Jersey

Excellent customer care! Thank you so much!

 10/10

NJ

I am amazed at the quality of service I received. My prescription was being held up by my insurance and I needed it that day for a trigger at night. The representative kept in touch with me all day and alerted me as soon as it processed. They then met me outside when I went to pick it up since we are not going in buildings due to Covid. The best service I have received at any business ever. Couldn’t recommend them enough!

 10/10

Garwood, NJ

My experience with Schraft's has truly been amazing!

 10/10

 10/10

Warren, NJ

 10/10

Union, NJ

Great service

 10/10

Orlando FL

 10/10

Montclair, NJ