Customer Feedback

Rating Entries

 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
All my orders recently have been via text, and the ladies I have been dealing with are fantastic! Thank you so much for making this process seamless. 🙂
 10/10
Miramar, FL
 10/10
Waco Tx
Everyone I have worked with at SCHRAFTS has been absolutely amazing!!! Everyone is so down to earth and really makes you feel special and not like a number! Would 100% recommend SCHRAFTS to everyone in need!!
 10/10
Strausstown, PA
 10/10
Downey, CA
Great service! When it appeared my package was delayed due to weather, a rep reached out to inform me and ensure I received it in time. Always friendly and helpful interactions with staff.
 10/10
Lake Charles, LA
 10/10
Boynton Beach, FL
 10/10
Garfield NjJ
Barbie and Andy were amazing and very helpful
 10/10
Ocoee
Perry was great in helping me get my specialty meds covered under my major medical plan.
 10/10
Manalapan, NJ
Schraft’s 2.0 makes it incredibly easy to get my medications.
 10/10
Woodstock, GA
 10/10
Naples, FL
 10/10
 10/10
Cedar Park TX
You have been so helpful!
 10/10
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Desiree was wonderful at getting my prescriptions to me asap over the weekend. Thank you!
 10/10
Orlando FL
I had an incredible experience working with Schraft’s. I was never put on hold and someone answered my call within 10 seconds every time. Everyone I spoke to was kind and helpful. Lauren did an open the box training with me on Zoom and made me feel so much more prepared to start my medications. Not to mention, Schraft’s prices were better than my local speciality pharmacy.
 10/10
Fort Lauderdale, FL
 10/10
Brooklyn
 10/10
Cedar Park TX
 10/10
Wellington
Very professional staff, and quick service.
 10/10
Visalia Ca
I have spoken with Andy on both occasions that I needed new meds from Schrafts pharmacy. He is very knowledgeable, patient and professional. Everyone I have spoken to at Schrafts has been really nice and informative. I really appreciate it!!
 10/10
Scottsdale, AZ
Great customer service, fast delivery. Recommended. Thank you
 10/10
Homestead, FL
Schraft’s has the spectacular customer service!!!

I had the unfortunate experience of having to go to another fertility pharmacy, because of my insurance, and found out quickly that the customer service with this other pharmacy was subpar compared to Schraft’s.

Not only does Schraft’s have the best customer service, but they also have the best prices.

I would for sure recommend Schraft’s!!!
 10/10
Washington, DC
Amazing staff! Patient, friendly and answered all my questions. I get comfortable and confident with administering medications after help from team.
 10/10
Parlin, NJ
 10/10
I cannot express how wonderful everyone was that worked with me to get my medication quickly. Thank you for everything.
 10/10
North Canton
 9.4/10
Great overall experience
 10/10
Lambertville, NJ
 10/10
Hammonton NJ
 9.4/10
Sparta NJ
Prompt and professional service. Received my order the next day with thorough instructions on how to use the medication.
 10/10
Orlando, FL
 10/10
Schraft's has been so easy to work with! I would highly recommend to others. For other specialty pharmacies, I have had to wait on hold for an hour plus but with Schraft's, I can get ahold of someone within minute and they are also great to work with. The people I speak to are nice, competent, caring and quick. I'm so happy with my experience with them.
 10/10
Madison, CT
 10/10
Roanoke Va
Excelente servicio. Patricia fue muy profesional y muy explĂ­cita con todas mis dudas respecto an mis medicamentos.
 10/10
Homestead, Florida
 10/10
Monsey
 10/10
Port Monmouth NJ
easy to work with, answered all my questions, and received my medications on time
 10/10
Essex Fells, NJ
It was my first experience using Schraft’s 2.0 and each and every person I spoke to was so helpful and accommodating. We worked with Lauren to understand administering the medications. She was so clear in her directions, kind and patient further adding to our experience. Thank you!
 10/10
Midland Park, NJ
Every staff member treated me with kindness and was very helpful.
 10/10
Morristown Nj
 10/10
Fort Worth
My rep Jessica was super helpful and professional. She was able to help with price match a medicine being offered at another pharmacy for less. I will def recommend Schraft’s to anyone going though ART
 10/10
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
 10/10
 10/10
Miami Lakes, Florida
 10/10
Miami Lakes, Florida
 10/10
 10/10
Lake Mary, FL
 10/10
Alexandria, VA
 10/10
Caribou Maine
Everyone was so nice that I spoke to. Prompt response and no wait times when calling
 10/10
FL
Great customer service!
 10/10
Lake Mary
Amazing an seamless experience! Unlike any other pharmacy that I’ve used. Had absolutely no troubles.
 10/10
Fort Lee, NJ
 10/10
Warner Robins
 10/10
 10/10
Groveland, Florida
 10/10
Lake Charles, LA
Katie was absolutely amazing!! A true gem of a person that truly cares. Schrafts is lucky to have her! Thank you Katie!!
 9.9/10
Brooklyn, NY
This company knows the true definition of professional kindness through each step. Thank you
 10/10
Butler, NJ
Great customer service
 10/10
Nj
 10/10
Baton Rouge, LA
Amazing support and communication from the pharmacist and patient care coordinators. Attentive and available 24/7 to their customers. Highly recommend
 10/10
 10/10
Hutto, TX
 10/10
Annandale NJ
 10/10
Marlton, NJ
 10/10
WOOD RIDGE
 10/10
Holmdel NJ
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Fresno
Your company’s customer service is second to none. Everyone is so responsive, helpful, and kind. Infertility is difficult but your company makes the medication portion of it a lot easier. Thank you for all that you do.
 10/10
Florham Park, New Jersey
 10/10
Naples FL
 10/10
Cedar Park, TX
Thank you for making this a simple, straightforward, and quick process to receiving my IVF transfer medications!
 9.9/10
Kendall Park, NJ
Lauren Corcoran was INCREDIBLE. So knowledgeable, thoughtful, and kind. I already recommended Scraft's and Lauren to more friends. thank you for everything!
 10/10
Beverly Hills, CA
Jennifer was so very helpful and made the whole process seamless! I appreciate her kindness and patience. She followed up and I cannot say enough good things about my experience with her.
 10/10
NJ
 10/10
Baton Rouge, LA
 10/10
Phillipsburg
Thank you!
 10/10
Freehold, NJ
They were so nice and helpful!! They really went out of their way to have it delivered in time!
 10/10
Lakewood
 10/10
 10/10
Schrafts2.0 was absolutely fantastic at every step!! Specifically, Barbie Rodriguez and Allyson (not sure her last name, but she did open the box with me.) They were both so compassionate and were there for every question I had with the utmost amount of patience! I cannot recommend Schrafts2.0 enough!! Will look forward to working with Schrafts2.0 again for my transfer cycle in a few months!
 10/10
Allentown, PA
I love using Schraft's every time I have to order more prescriptions! Someone always answers the phone and is so knowledgable and helpful! My medication comes when they say it will and the communication is amazing! Love you guys!
 10/10
WINTER GARDEN, FL
 10/10
East hanover, NJ
Everyone I spoke with was caring and informative. I've used other pharmacies before and this was by far the most positive experience I've had!
 10/10
Hammond, La
Thank you for making something in this whole infertility process easy. I am very grateful for your company.
 10/10
Asbury Park, Nj
Thank you for making something in this whole infertility process easy. I am very grateful for your company.
 10/10
Asbury Park, Nj
I was told I would get a follow up call shortly regarding my medication to see if it was covered by insurance. I did not hear from them. I called a couple of days later and I was told the same thing -I would get a response shortly. It's been a couple of days from the second phonecall, and I have yet to hear back from them....
 8.5/10
Lakewood NJ
Each person I spoke to was super nice and helpful!
 10/10
Boynton Beach, FL
Easy and inexpensive!
 10/10
Manalapan, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Sunset
 10/10
Cedar Park, TX
 10/10
Allen, TX
 10/10
You guys are great and help take the stress out of ordering fertility medicine, thank you!
 10/10
Austin, Texas
Thank you !!
 10/10
Wall
Very professional and friendly
 10/10
Newark NJ
Everyone at Schraft's has always been so helpful and supportive, and I feel grateful to have a pharmacy that really cares about their patients and journeys!
 10/10
Morris Plains, NJ
 10/10
Follow up has been great, RN Allison was very detailed in her explanation. Any questions have been answered promptly.
 10/10
Pembroke Pines, Florida
 10/10
 10/10
All of the staff was very professional and helpful. They were a pleasure to work with.
 10/10
Wyoming, Pennsylvania
I always have a pleasant experience when dealing with you all!
 10/10
Troy Missouri
My patient care coordinator Jennifer C was awesome! I loved the ease of being able to text back and forth while I was working. Second time around using Schrafts2.0 and would highly recommend to anyone!
 10/10
Middletown, New Jersey
 10/10
Always great to work with!
 10/10
Mandeville, LA
have wonderful experience with scharfts
 10/10
kenilworth NJ
Best pharmacy I have ever used! Super proactive, always calls me before I call you. Everyone so friendly and patient.
 10/10
Brooklyn
 10/10
You guys have this nailed hands down. you make a complicated process so simple! We are already going through so much emotionally with our medical challenges but the staff is fully knowledgable, expertly trained, very kind and responsive. All the systems and functions within Shrafts pharmacy works well with each other. The whole process for me from start to finish was seamless. Shout out to Nurse Lauren from Louisina and and the logistics crew. I just don't have names for everyone but all the staff that answered my calls starting in June/July to now in end of September God bless you all.
 10/10
MONROE, NJ
 10/10
Berkeley Heights
Excellent service! Thank you for prompt deliver
 10/10
Union, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Ocean, NJ
 10/10
the representative are super helpful and communicative, price is fair and packaging is always on time and well packed! Happy to know schraft's 2.0! awesome company!
 10/10
MIAMI ,FLORIDA
Staff is very professional and friendly. I was able to receive all my medications in a timely manner. The staff also helped me look into a better deal that I would save more money.
 10/10
New Jersey
 10/10
Prosper, Texas
 10/10
Katie, Sandy, Barbie and everyone was super helpful in arranging delivery, assisting with applications and helping me understand this complicated process. I'm very grateful.
 10/10
Berkeley Heights
This is one of the best companies ever!!!
****as I spend an hour squaring away things for prescriptions with another company 🤦‍♀️
 10/10
Long Valley, NJ
 10/10
Annandale NJ
I am so thankful to cross paths with the team at Schraft’s! A special thanks to Katie, Perry and Barbie who made the whole process of IVF so much easier. I truly appreciate the team here!
 10/10
California
 6.9/10
 10/10
IL
 10/10
Everyone has been so kind and informative about this whole process. Definitely recommend to anyone.
 10/10
Freehold, NJ
 10/10
Williamstown, NJ
This is my second order with Schraft’s and I continue to be 100% satisfied with the customer service, delivery time, packaging of medications, and overall experience!
 10/10
Homestead, FL
The open the box program was great. I met with Allyson and she was amazing! She explained everything thoroughly and took the time to answer all of my questions, which helped to put me at ease before starting my cycle.
 10/10
 10/10
Bloomfield nj
always a pleasant experience!
 10/10
Toms River, NJ
Thanks for yiur great services!
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Rahway nj
 10/10
Somerset, NJ
 10/10
Morris Plains, NJ
Excellent help. Vimeo videos also helped a lot.
 10/10
Scottsdale, AZ
I am blown away with how quickly my meds shipped, and how extremely helpful Lauren was going over all of my medications and how to take each, what they are for, etc.
 10/10
Ogdensburg, NJ
 10/10
West Caldwell, nj
 10/10
Fort Lauderdale Fl
I've had a very positive experience with Schraft's.
 10/10
Fort Lee, NJ
 10/10
Fort Myers
The staff is extremely helpful and patient answering questions.
 10/10
Olyphant PA
Allison was very helpful and patient with us.
 9.1/10
Hightstown, NJ
 10/10
New Jersey
This was my second time using Schraft's and the customer service and accuracy of my order was again perfect.
 10/10
Davenport, IA
 10/10
 10/10
The first time I had an offer filled through you I was given 1 inch needles even though I was prescribed 1.5 inch needles. The second time I had an order filled I asked specifically for 1.5 inch needles multiple times only to find out that your rep was trying to give me .5 inch needles and would have done so if they hadn’t been told those aren’t manufactured. The third time I had an order filled I was sent and charged for extra needles that I did not ask for
 7.6/10
American Fork, UT
Always excellent service and very nice to talk to you guys ❤️
 10/10
ft. lauderdale
Schraft was so good to me and my product came right on time fast delivery
 10/10
New Jersey
Customer service 100 percent
 10/10
Middletown
Amazing staff and facility. I wish I was closer to come more often
 10/10
New Jersey
Great service. Hailey was amazing
 10/10
Fort lee nj
 10/10
Lascassas, TN
Amazing staff. I love you guys. Thanks for making this a positive experience.
 10/10
Bonaire GA
The team as Schraft’s was so easy to work with. They were so thorough and made me feel like I wasn’t alone in this journey. They went through every little detail of the medications on a zoom meeting and recorded it and emailed it to me to reference later. I 100% would recommend Schrafts 2.0!
 10/10
Fort Worth, Tx
Desiree made this experience so positive for me. She was so attentive and reliable, I never wanted to speak to anyone but her! I thanked her every time we spoke, I’m so grateful to her.
 10/10
Fort lee and NJ
Thank you for finding a way to get my estrogen patches covered by insurance! AND to ship them same day with my progesterone! You're a life saver! XO
 10/10
Belmar
 10/10
Holmdel NJ
This pharmacy service was very easy and straight forward. Package arrived with all the correct medications and supplies. Follow-up was great. I really appreciate your service.
 10/10
Cedar Park, TX
Barbie was extremely professional and super helpful and nice! The staffs are courteous 👍🏾 Good job! Schrafts pharmacy.
 10/10
NJ
 10/10
Fort Myers
Everyone I spoke to was above and beyond kind and generous. At first, I was overwhelmed bouncing back from my insurance to Schrafts and having different people each time, but when I mentioned this to Jennifer, one of the Schrafts employees, she went out of her way to make sure she kept in touch with me so I didn’t have to keep explaining my situation over and over. Jennifer helped ease the process of my refill (that my insurance complicated), but she honestly told me to not take on the stress and thst she would figure it all out for me. She even went above and beyond and helped me, as I am a teacher and my back to school schedule was crazy. Jennifer was absolutely perfect to work with and gave me another reason to encourage my friend to use Schrafts when they go through this process.
 10/10
Valley Cottage, New York
 10/10
Parlin
Great service
 10/10
Fort Lee, NJ
I didn’t receive a call until late in the day on Friday 9/2, which caused such a frenzy with UPS that my medication was not scheduled to come until Tuesday. September 6th. Even though I paid $30 for the ups next day air shipping. Everyone is blaming it on UPS but the timeliness which the pharmacy called didn’t help matters.
 5.1/10
 10/10
Schraft’s was able to deliver in an emergency with absolutely no hassle AND great prices. Schraft’s made a stressful med situation much better.
 10/10
Delivered to Charleston, SC
 10/10
Lake Hiawatha
SCHRAFTS has been a LIFE SAVER!! My care coordinator Barbie Rodriguez is the absolute best!! She has allowed me to breathe through a very stressful process! From the fast responses to the human connection, I would without a doubt recommend SCHRAFTS to anyone in need!
 10/10
Allentown, PA
 10/10
Kendall Park, NJ
Schraft's was amazing to work with. After we made the decision to move forward with IVF it felt like things moved very fast and we were getting new information everyday regarding the process including medications and injections. The staff at Schrafts make it fail proof to ensure you are prepared, empowered, and ready to start the Stim process. They proactively reached out once the order was placed, walked me through the cost, when medications would be arriving, etc. Twice I had to follow up to order additional medication to have that day and they were great in ensuring I could pick up my medicine same day. They followed up to check in on how everything was going and to see if I had any questions. Overall 10/10 experience.
 10/10
Verona, New Jersey
Pleased With Services Rendered
 10/10
Corning NY
Everyone I interacted with at Schrafts was kind and efficient.
 10/10
Westwood, NJ
Great experience
 10/10
Morristown Nj
 10/10
Stockholm, NJ
 10/10
Sanford
 10/10
Neptune nj
 10/10
Bridgewater
Excellent service!
 10/10
Long Valley, NJ
Staff has been excellent to work with.
 10/10
Wyoming, PA
 10/10
 10/10
Bracey, VA
They’re absolutely great! They schedule an open the box zoom with you… they go over every detail and answer every question! Awesome! Much better than a different pharmacy I previously ordered from.
 10/10
North Bergen, NJ
 10/10
Englewood, NJ
Everyone was so helpful especially the pharmacist who answered all my questions and eased my concerns. Thank you.
 10/10
Sussex
 10/10
 10/10
The over all quality of customer service and mannerism with every single person I have dealt with at Shraft's Pharmacy has exceeded all my expectations. Everyone that helped me was superb. Thank you for helping patients who are going through the fertility process and making it easier to get a hold of the necessary medications.
 10/10
Pequannock
Hello,
I picked up my medication from the Cedar Knolls office on Saturday (8/27), and the staffer who was running the front desk was AMAZING! I did not catch their name, but he was friendly, professional, and very welcoming.
 10/10
Colonia, NJ
Amazing and attentive staff!
 10/10
Bronx NY
 10/10
Northport, New York
Everything has been excellent.
Patricia who took my order was thorough and kind.
Allyson went through all my meds in the open the box call, she was so helpful and really explained everything well. She was amazing.
Just a small note, the alcohol pads I received were dry.
 10/10
Sunrise, FL
 8.9/10
Fort Myers, FL
 3.4/10
NJ
 10/10
 10/10
my only complaint is i asked for a detailed receipt to be emailed to me, so that I can submit it for reimbursement but I never received that email
 10/10
Binghamton, NY
Everything is perfect except my last name was spelt wrong. It is Bayliss
 10/10
West Caldwell, New Jersey
 10/10
I have had a wonderful experience with Schrafts!
 10/10
Valley Cottage, NY
 10/10
Miami, fl
 9.4/10
Excellent, fair price, easy to use, great phone service
 10/10
Roanoke, Va
Very polite and professional. Prompt
 10/10
Ledgewood NJ
 10/10
Coopersburg Pennsylvania
Amazing service as always:)
 10/10
Annandale NJ
Wonderful as always !
 10/10
Wall, nj
 10/10
Kenner, LA
Cheryl is amazing and went above and beyond to help me get the medicine I needed when I needed it.
 10/10
Hartsdale, NY
 10/10
NJ
 10/10
Cheryl and Perry were unbelievably kind and professional. I can’t thank them enough! They went above and beyond to help me and understood the situation I was in. This type of service is so rare to come by. Although my insurance doesn’t cover Schraft’s, I’ll always go back and pay more just because of the people who work there. I will send everyone there going forward.
 10/10
Malboro, NJ
 10/10
Secaucus New Jersey
Amazing staff. Went above and beyond dealing with insurance issues.
 10/10
Dallas, TX
 10/10
Somerset, NJ
 10/10
Everyone I interacted with was very personable and helpful.
 10/10
Tinton Falls, New Jersey
 10/10
 10/10
Morrsi Plains, NJ
Very easy and quick!
 10/10
Lebanon TN
Lauren was great!!!
 10/10
Union NJ
 10/10
Florida
 10/10
Hutto, TX
Customer service is really wonderful--responsive and helpful every time.
 10/10
Phoenix, AZ
 10/10
Boonton
Wonderful customer service!!
 10/10
Baton Rouge, LA
If you believe in dying and going to heaven, well I felt like I died and entered pharmacy heaven. I have never experienced cleanliness, kindness, and support at this level EVER in my life. I had a medical emergency and they took care of it with no hassle or annoyed tone of voice. What an exceptional company. In today's world, companies like this are hard to come by.
 10/10
Long Valley, NJ
Schraft's is the best!! By far the best customer service ever!
 10/10
Sanford, FL
Always friendly and welcoming staff. Prompt service.
 10/10
SUCCASUNNA
 10/10
Everyone I spoke with was super helpful and friendly except for one person. My main problem was that my address was not verified and my meds were sent to my old address. Then I was told that I would have to go pick it up, meaning that I would have to rely on strangers to have gotten the meds out of the Florida heat, meaning I may not have meds for my FET cycle.

Ultimately it ended well and the people who helped me get there were very nice.
 7.6/10
Deland FL
Great experience and on time delivery. Very happy to get this help specially for such a difficult treatment
 10/10
SUNRISE Florida
 10/10
Schrafts 2.0 has been great to work with! They're very respectful, kind, and helpful. I have zero complaints!
 10/10
Auburn, IN
 10/10
Mt. Juliet, TN
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
FL
 10/10
I always have an incredibly easy and pleasant experience dealing with Schraft's.
 10/10
Freehold
It’s frustrating that there is no way to get deliveries on Sundays or Mondays. My menstrual cycle isn’t predictable so I had to order the lodose HCG earlier than I wanted, just to have it on Day 3 in case I needed it since my Day 3 might have been on a Monday. It sat in my fridge unused for more days than if I could have had a delivery any day of the week, and with such a short expiration, it would have been better to have it delivered really when I needed it.
 10/10
West Caldwell NJ
Amazing as always
 10/10
FL
Great experience, received all my medications on time as needed. Staff was helpful.
 10/10
Davenport
Best prices, and most friendly customer service. Packaging is fantastic and clear. This is why I'm a repeat customer!
 10/10
Perrysburg, OH
The best, as always!!
 10/10
MENDHAM
 10/10
Stony Point
 10/10
Everyone I have spoken to has been phenomenal. I appreciate your services SO much!
 10/10
Wayne, NJ
 10/10
Lascassas,TN
Always amazing service. Very friendly staff and very helpful.
 10/10
Morro Bay, California
 10/10
Brooklyn, Ny
 10/10
Brooklyn, Ny
 10/10
Receive extra bandaids that do not need. Other than that - amazing service
 9.9/10
Jersey City
I love your customer service! Someone is always there and eager to help when needed!
 10/10
WINTER GARDEN
I had a really stressful first experience with receiving the wrong information from one of your call center assistants. However, I escalated to a manager and ever since I am extremely happy with the service. I specifically chose your company and despite the early issue, don’t regret it. Thank you!
 9.1/10
Jersey city, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
The only issue that I had was that I did not receive a call from the delivery driver, the driver came later on in the afternoon, and the delivery driver did not knock on my door or make me aware that my delivery arrived. I did not know my delivery was outside my door until I looked out and saw it.
 8.9/10
Stockholm, NJ
 10/10
Bastrop, louisiana
 10/10
 10/10
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Never any issues!
 10/10
Raritan, NJ
As usual, service was above and beyond. You're one less thing I have to worry about. Thank you.
 10/10
Jersey City
 10/10
Sanford fl
 10/10
Sussex
My doctor sent my script somewhere else for this cycle and I decided to call schrafts to see what they could do and the price was better along with the customer service. Will always use schrafts while doing IVF. Thank you.
 10/10
Murfreesboro, TN
 10/10
 10/10
Piscataway, NJ
Everyone there are amazing! I had UPS demolished my medicine. Rachel and Heather were able to get the replacement medicine so I could not miss a dose. Thank you all for your hard work!
 10/10
Baton Rouge Louisianna
Easy like usual :o)
 10/10
PORT READING
 10/10
Dallas
 10/10
Lawrenceville
 10/10
This program is a blessing and everyone is so nice and helpful. The delivery was precise and accurate thanks to everyone and my pharmacist
 10/10
Mobile, AL
She was so great and really calmed my nerves!
 10/10
West Caldwell, NJ
Every encounter I had with Schraft's was pleasant. All of the employees are extremely kind and helpful. The box I received my medications in was very organized and made the whole process a lot easier. I never had an issue getting more medication sent to my house when I needed it. Thanks for your help!
 10/10
Berkeley Heights, NJ
Everyone that I have spoke with is so friendly and helpful! I wish this customer service was everywhere!!!
 10/10
Ripley, Tn
Amazing service as always! They make the process less stressful.
 10/10
Annandale NJ
Medicine bottles are very hard to open.. it should be frustration free packing or ease in opening regular medicine bottle.
 7.3/10
I have had the best experience so far! Thank you.
 10/10
Clinton, NJ
Excellent support and services
 10/10
Edison NJ
I am continually impressed by and grateful to the Schraft's staff. IVF can be a very stress-inducing and uncertain process, and I am incredibly thankful that I have never had to worry about getting my medication. I called at 2:50pm on a Saturday needing more medication for that night, and the staff very kindly prepared my order and stayed late so we could pick it up. Just the best, thank you so much!
 10/10
Mendham
Great job.
 10/10
Lakeland
Great staff and great communication
 10/10
New Jersey
 10/10
Made me feel so supported through this process - thank you!!!
 10/10
SAINT LOUIS PARK
staff and whole service is professional.
 10/10
Cherry Hill, NJ
 10/10
Very informative and interactive session.Cleared the doubts we had for the administration of the medication
 10/10
North Brunswick,New JErsey
 9.4/10
Everything went smoothly even when I had to change the delivery date last minute.
 10/10
Cedar Grove, NJ
 10/10
Annandale NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Staten Island, NY
These folks are awesome. I wish all pharmacies were as fast, professional and courteous.
 10/10
Woodstock, GA
Katie Macchia (Patient Care Coordinator) has been the best! She has been a great help with through this entire process- quick responses, explains everything well, and fast shipping.
 10/10
Plantation, Florida
 10/10
Chatham, Nj
Excellent. The best team.
 10/10
Hialeah, Florida
This was my second time with schrafts and both times were an extremely good experience so thank you!
 10/10
Wall nj
 10/10
Dallas, TX
Great customer service !
 10/10
Eatontown, NJ
Every person my husband and I talked with were so helpful and kind! Truly a great staff with great people looking to help in anyway they can!
 10/10
Mesa, AZ
Front desk attendant was a bit not-friendly and was chatting with a friend wrapped in a blanket seemed a bit unprofessional. Other than that very great experience.
 9.9/10
Raritan, NJ
 10/10
 10/10
NJ
 10/10
Palm City, FL
 10/10
Brick, NJ
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
 10/10
Katy, Texas
 10/10
The best customer service ! Super convenient, direct message contact, avoid wasting time on the phone, shipping always on time as scheduled, well packed with ice , clear information, extra care! Trustful!
 10/10
Miami , Florida
Everything was great!!
 10/10
Highland Lakes, NJ
 10/10
New Brunswick
Very helpful. Convenient
 10/10
Teaneck NJ
Everything went as planned
 10/10
Davenport
 9.5/10
 10/10
Morrisville, PA
Staff was very friendly.
I like that there is a sticker in the box right when you open it that asks if you’re overwhelmed and leaves a number to call someone to open the box with you. I was very overwhelmed and very emotional so I truly appreciated that offer.
 10/10
Broussard, LA
excellent
 10/10
FORT LAUDERDALE
Great experience, amazing customer service and super fast delivery.
 10/10
Georgia
 10/10
Scranton, PA
Always fast and great attentions to customers
 10/10
Little ferry,NJ
Wonderful customer service- I love that y’all provide a texting service instead of calling to wait on hold for simple questions. Busy people so appreciate that. All of my stuff showed up on time down to the hour y’all said it would.
 10/10
Lafayette, LA
Thank y’all for helping make my pregnancy dreams come true!
 10/10
Shreveport Louisiana
 10/10
Hialeah Florida
 9.3/10
 9.8/10
Lebanon, TN
I've always loved the friendly customer service where each person I speak with is knowledgeable. I had some other medicine sent from a competitor Optiumun RX. It was a dreadful experience and had my order not arrived (late) but still usable I would of had it filled by you. Keep up the exceptional service, it’s truly wonderful.
 10/10
Hamilton, NJ
Quick and easy
 10/10
Acworth Ga.
 10/10
Millstone Township NJ
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
 10/10
Butler, NJ
Over the weekend I called the emergency line and spoke with a representative who was very eager to help me get my meds she promised to call back Tuesday after the holiday to ensure I received my meds on time. Even after I missed her Call she made she to call to make sure I had a local pharmacy in my area while I waited for my meds to come by mail. She was nothing short of amazing.
 10/10
Williamstown NJ
I cannot say enough good things about Schraft's 2.0. From my first phone call to my last dose of meds, everything was so easy and simple. The customer service is next level. And the one on one training is truly invaluable. Lauren C, who conducted our open the box call, feels like a family friend now. Her guidance helped us so much.
 10/10
PHOENIX
 10/10
Miami
 10/10
Somerville NJ
 10/10
Scottsdale, Arizona
Schrafts makes ordering, receiving, and using mediation so much easier! Thank you!
 10/10
Cranford, NJ
Schrafts is top notch… very quick turnaround time and easy pick up.
 10/10
Flanders NJ
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Everyone at Schraft’s is super friendly and amazing to work with!
 10/10
Orlando, FL
 10/10
Newark Nj
As always wonderful to work with! They are caring and considerate. Very reliable and easy to work with!
 10/10
Randolph, NJ
 10/10
North Bergen
 10/10
Jupiter
Everytime I need to go to Schraft's 2.0, the customer service is beyond exceptional. But, this amazing pharmacist went out of her way before open hours to process my Fertility meds (and the staff was already on top of it and had it ready). I fell asleep outside in my car and she brought them out to me. Thank you so much. I had been working O/Ns and that was incredibly thoughtful of the pharmacist. I forgot her name but that level of service is rare. Class act!!!
 10/10
Jersey City
My nurse Lauren who did my video consultation was incredibly thorough and eased all my fears about using the medications I received.
 9.6/10
Washington, NJ
I always have a good Experience with shafts 2.0 highly recommended!!!!
 10/10
Florence, mt
 10/10
Excellent experience with Schrafts pharmacy. The staff is always pleasant to talk to. I ahve never had any issue with them
 10/10
Brooklyn, NY
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Key west Florida
Thank you
 10/10
Erath, Louisiana
Excellent!
 10/10
Always good service
 10/10
Fairfax va
Lauren was so nice and helpful! She took the time to answer all of our questions and was awesome at describing each medication and how it’s administered.
 10/10
TN
Thanks for the great service and products.
 10/10
Lafayette, LA
Very happy to be using your pharmacy.
 10/10
East Rutherford, NJ
 10/10
Hackettstown, NJ
 7.6/10
 10/10
Kind and helpful
 10/10
 10/10
 10/10
Jackson, NJ
 10/10
Butler, NJ
I was having trouble with two other pharmacies and Schraft's came to the rescue. I had my Fertility meds the next day!
 10/10
Lake Charles, La
Thanks
 10/10
Hackettstown NJ
 10/10
NJ
 10/10
 10/10
Scraft's team is awesome and they always provided great care and amazing customer service for my needs.
 10/10
Hillsborough, NJ
 10/10
LUMBERTON, NJ
 10/10
Englewood
 8.6/10
Pace of medicine delivery was amazing
 9.9/10
Sewaren, Nj
 10/10
Newark NJ
 10/10
Rockaway, NJ
 10/10
Piscataway
Excellent job Schraft's
 10/10
West palm beach
The woman I spoke to on the phone to schedule/pay for my meds had amazing customer service. She made sure I got the $100 discount, which I really appreciated.
 10/10
Homestead, FL
 10/10
Ocean NJ
 10/10
It’s surprising that Schrafts’s charges for Syringes but other pharmacies have them covered through insurance. Also I wasn’t very clear how the shipping costs are charged. Once I was charged $5, but last time it was $10.
 9.6/10
NJ
Your staff were a pleasure to work with and I got my meds right away. I loved the safety temperature check as I am in south fla and it is hot outside.
 10/10
Parkland, FL
Your Pharmacist Cheryl is amazing. She SAVED me. You have such wonderful staff. Thank you thank you thank you
 10/10
Park ridge NJ